Yar quite true..........Originally posted by dragg:i think it easier to find all of us dead than that happening.![]()
Sounds like something Stalin said in the Westwood game, Command & Conquer: Red Alert.....Originally posted by equlus84:Yar quite true..........
She must be thinking in her head?
"To sue 100 ppls is unfortunate act, BUT, TO KILL A MILLION IT"S JUST STATISTICS"![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:our face went into the dustbin a long time ago.![]()
Now we know where where the extra 2% GST went.Originally posted by shinta:
who is that?Originally posted by Hogzilla:Now we know where where the extra 2% GST went.
I suddenly thought of Ferdinand Emmanuel EdralÃn Marcos and his first lady, Imelda Romuáldez Marcos......
Ex-president (Ferdinand Emmanuel EdralÃn Marcos) and former first lady (Imelda Romuáldez Marcos) of Philippines.Originally posted by shinta:who is that?
oh..Originally posted by Hogzilla:Ex-president (Ferdinand Emmanuel EdralÃn Marcos) and former first lady (Imelda Romuáldez Marcos) of Philippines.
They are well-known for their lavish lifestyle and widespread corruption (in Philippines lah, of course) when Ferdinand Emmanuel EdralÃn Marcos was the president of Philippines.
Originally posted by Hogzilla:erm no, i
She was (why "was"? Die already still can pretty meh?) a [b]FAT pretty woman. But this comparison cannot be use here, unless you think Ho Ching is pretty.....[/b]
Alamak, I just edited my post. I made it moreOriginally posted by de_middle:erm no, isimply because his statement was really
No lor. Temasek Holdings will pump in money to the new company when it is in financial crisis lor. Then she can loudly proclaim that her company is doing very well and is always making profit.Originally posted by pearlie27:i think the best way for her to take responsibility of her own actions is to get her to set up her own company using her own money. i believe she will soon realise how fast she can bankrupt her company and herself.