case closed.. question answeredOriginally posted by ditzy:He was having dinner with Mr Bush and LHL last night.

butlers are suppose to look sian..Originally posted by Ito_^:
y the waiter on the right look so sian.
If they made you stand still there for 5 straight hours, you'll feel sian too.Originally posted by Ito_^:
y the waiter on the right look so sian.
where gt the chubby one looked so happy machiam horny siaOriginally posted by ditzy:If they made you stand still there for 5 straight hours, you'll feel sian too.![]()
in fact i think he looks downright depressed!Originally posted by mhcampboy:butlers are suppose to look sian..![]()
with gst rising... he is just being cranky..Originally posted by Ito_^:in fact i think he looks downright depressed!

Originally posted by Ito_^:where gt the chubby one looked so happy machiam horny sia
100% true. I agree with youOriginally posted by Dr Who:
Where is he now?
no picture........no shadow even........got see him at all on TV or papers?
Have they pushed him out totally?
He very nice guy...........he listens to the ground.........today, i not sure they listen......today, they very the Elite one.........very uncaring face......before help people must tax people.
meanwhile, bank got billions in reserve......spend on other country......give money to indonesia to rid the smog, ......... make us malu.........and poorer......
people age lehOriginally posted by Dr Who:
i like this early photo........more like elvis......now like ah pek......
Yah lor, when people ask him sensitive question, he will wait for them to finish asking then answer the question. Very gentlemen one. As long as no insults lah, don't copy the method Dr. CSJ asking about the $$ we promised to lend Indonesia during the 1997 economy crisis har. CSJ damn co.ck lor, shout for fu.ck?Originally posted by Dr Who:
Where is he now?
no picture........no shadow even........got see him at all on TV or papers?
Have they pushed him out totally?
He very nice guy...........he listens to the ground.........today, i not sure they listen......today, they very the Elite one.........very uncaring face......before help people must tax people.
meanwhile, bank got billions in reserve......spend on other country......give money to indonesia to rid the smog, ......... make us malu.........and poorer......
Lou Goh get pushed around by the Lee family for so many years how can he not look like Ah Pek?Even my father around his age look younger than him.Originally posted by Dr Who:
i like this early photo........more like elvis......now like ah pek......
Actually even CSJ shout at Lou Goh,it is also not right for Lou Goh to sue him to court.If he was in other countries,he might get even worse treatment from opposition members or ppl.Hell,some American president even get shot by their ppl since gun is legal in the country.Goh Chok Tong should consider himself lucky to be a Singapore politicians since Singaporeans are more mild compare to other countries.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Yah lor, when people ask him sensitive question, he will wait for them to finish asking then answer the question. Very gentlemen one. As long as no insults lah, don't copy the method Dr. CSJ asking about the $$ we promised to lend Indonesia during the 1997 economy crisis har. CSJ damn co.ck lor, shout for fu.ck?
Maybe he don't want to sue CSJ one, but old Lee insist on sueing, then what to do? Sue lor!Originally posted by drawer:Actually even CSJ shout at Lou Goh,it is also not right for Lou Goh to sue him to court.If he was in other countries,he might get even worse treatment from opposition members or ppl.Hell,some American president even get shot by their ppl since gun is legal in the country.Goh Chok Tong should consider himself lucky to be a Singapore politicians since Singaporeans are more mild compare to other countries.
Originally posted by ditzy:He was having dinner with Mr Bush and LHL last night.