Hey.. you are shooting youself..Originally posted by lionnoisy:pl read sat 02 Dec Strait times for CSJ ''drugging''!!
The response from MHA is so so late!!
i am sick of SDP posting so many foreign orgs appeals and comments
on spore internal affairs.
2.The role of opposition leaders is keep out of jail to promote democracy!!
i am sick of SDP posting so many foreign orgs appeals and commentsBut ealier you suggested this yourself!
on spore internal affairs.
4.Hold a press conference in Foreign Correspondents Asso toWTH is in your head??
air their evidences and views.Foreign medias are badly hungry
for this news
During the brief half an hour meeting, Dr Chee revealed that he had not eaten since the morning of Monday 27 November. This was because every time he ate what was served to him, he would feel nauseous and dizzy and then throw up. Normal sounds such as the jangling of the guard's keys and even the sound of his cell mate urinating are amplified causing him massive headaches. He has not been able to sleep and has been taking valium to help him rest. Dr Chee has also lost a considerable amount of weight.First, Dr Chee testified that he might have been drugged to visitors.
We are particularly disturbed to hear of the sudden deterioration in his medical condition. Although Dr. Chee is not on a hunger strike, the prison authorities interpret his failure to eat as such, and continue to punish him by depriving him of family visits and "yard-time".Soon after the prison authorities forbid visitors.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:So?
28 Nov 06 For immediate release:
Dr Chee Soon Juan's health deteriorates in prison.
It has been good 100 hours since the above release but
no further follow up fr SDP site.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Please re-read siaokao's earlier post.
2.If CSJ has really been drugged,what SDP has done to help him?
How is CSJ now??Dying?
Originally posted by lionnoisy:See above no.2.
3.Nothing has been done .It is another James Gomez classic
claim of ''Where is my form?''
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Please re-read all my earlier posts on Lim Chin Siong, Francis Seow, and Devan Nair.
4.It is another SDP pure frame up of whole Spore.
''Spore is drugging opposition leader while he is in jail''
What attractive headline for foreign medias!!
Will SDP directly claimed CSJ has been drugged?
Wil foreign medias buy this story?
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Might I ask you whose fault is this?
5.It is a shame for Spore of getting this kind of oppostition.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:No comment.
6.I am just a pro- people supporter and dunt care
it is PAP or SDP.If SDP change his polices,i may vote
for it one day.
But i need a opposition leader set his priority right.
Sure going to jail shall not be 1st priority of any
opposition leader.Dunt quote me few examples
of Mandale etc.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:You are PATHETICALLY trying to JUSTIFY your Pro PAP views.. disregarding FACTS that are presented CLEARLY in front of you!
[b]28 Nov 06 For immediate release:
Dr Chee Soon Juan's health deteriorates in prison.
It has been good 100 hours since the above release but
no further follow up fr SDP site.
2.If CSJ has really been drugged,what SDP has done to help him?
How is CSJ now??Dying?
3.Nothing has been done .It is another James Gomez classic
claim of ''Where is my form?''
4.It is another SDP pure frame up of whole Spore.
''Spore is drugging opposition leader while he is in jail''
What attractive headline for foreign medias!!
Will SDP directly claimed CSJ has been drugged?
Wil foreign medias buy this story?
5.It is a shame for Spore of getting this kind of oppostition.
6.I am just a pro- people supporter and dunt care
it is PAP or SDP.If SDP change his polices,i may vote
for it one day.
But i need a opposition leader set his priority right.
Sure going to jail shall not be 1st priority of any
opposition leader.Dunt quote me few examples
of Mandale etc.
Originally posted by siaokao:2.pl sleep 15 mins late and re read For immediate release
1. HOW MANY TIMES DO I HAVE TO TELL U 'DRUGGED' IS ONLY A SUSPICION?
2. HOW do you think SDP can HELP CHEE when they cannot even ascertain if Chee is being DRUGGED?? Family is not even allowed to visit him!
This was because every time he ate what was served to him, he would feel nauseous and dizzy and then throw up. .....3.The general public and lawyer can tell you SDP is saying CSJ has been drugged!Why SDP dunt has guts to say openly.
The above cases give real cause for concern and suspicion for the enormous discomfort that Dr Chee is presently experiencing.
U should sleep 15 mins earlier.. wake up next morning fresh and read again!Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.pl sleep 15 mins late and re read For immediate release
Urgent: Dr Chee Soon Juan's health deteriorates in prison
28 Nov 06
They are not suspected.From the words and spirit of the article,they are pointing finger at some one drugged CSJ.Why 3 examples of suspected drugged mentioned?Why sound so urgent?
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This was because every time he ate what was served to him, he would feel nauseous and dizzy and then throw up. .....
The above cases give real cause for concern and suspicion for the enormous discomfort that Dr Chee is presently experiencing.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3.The general public and lawyer can tell you SDP is saying CSJ has been drugged!Why SDP dunt has guts to say openly.
4.MHA should send lawyer letter to SDP .The article should be retracted
unconditiondly without any reservations,now.
Originally posted by siaokao:Siaokao no point arguing with a troll. He just read what he want to read, see what he want to see. His mind will selectively ignore facts as his repeated posts of the same thing over and over again have shown despite proven otherwise.
U should sleep 15 mins earlier.. wake up next morning fresh and read again!
Also.. I think my england is bad.. but urs much worse.. simple article liddat also cannot read properly.
Health deteriorate can be caused by many things! Can be simply stressed.. maybe caught a virus? Health deteriorate dun have to be drugged you know?
They brought up those 3 examples as they [b]suspect chee may have been treated the same way.
And its not about guts here.. no proof.. how to confirm? Are you thinking with your BALLS?
If article CLAIMS prison drugged chee, MHA dun need you to teach them what to do.. their Master has more than 40 years experience suing ppl in court!
You have a point SkibiOriginally posted by Skibi:Siaokao no point arguing with a troll. He just read what he want to read, see what he want to see. His mind will selectively ignore facts as his repeated posts of the same thing over and over again have shown despite proven otherwise.
He's not just a troll but a bootlicker. Nobody else would get Jason involved in the "Al-Qaeda video" incident @ Military Nuts.Originally posted by Skibi:Siaokao no point arguing with a troll. He just read what he want to read, see what he want to see. His mind will selectively ignore facts as his repeated posts of the same thing over and over again have shown despite proven otherwise.
lol, who will know what actually happened to him? Even this article is just considered a rumour. The government would hide it from us till time passes and the people just forgets.Originally posted by 4getmenot:Lets not jump to conclusion first, i doubt the gahmen would be so bold as to 'drug' Mr Chee especially when he is in confinement. If anything happens to Mr Chee, there might be an outcry from human rights group demanding an independent inquiry which i think is the last thing a gahmen wants after the recent IMF meeting fiasco..However i'm surprised to know that the late president was prescribed with such heavy doses of valium..what was he suffering from??![]()

i;d rather you just stick to your cut and paste articles from the ST..Originally posted by lionnoisy:I suspect:
JSC is fully supported by foreign secret agency financially,emotionally and physically.
The jail drama is well scripted and the undercover in jail
drugs JSC and APA is blamed.
i dunt imply MI 6 involved.Just for funs.
2.The aim is to topple APA government .Their aim,unknown to JSC ,
not to promote democracy to IR island but zeroing on
billions of cash convertiable reserves$$$
3.Once the foreign imperialist or colonaial seize power in IR island,
the billions of reserve will disappear and falls into pockets of
foreign imperialist or colonaial.All local people in IR island will then
eat banana to survive or heading north to cut rubber trees to earn a
living.All must thanks JSC to lead foreign powers to topple
APA government
4.Long Live Democracy in IR Island!!
(all rights reserved.Publishers pl e mail me for royalty.
All royalty will be donated to APA Education Fund)
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Are u sure that he demanded the above BCOS HE FELT THAT HE IS A PHD SO HE DESERVES MORE? You seem to mix up between ur own assumptions and wad Chee actually say or claimed. Wad u just did, is wad our 'world-class' newspaper do the best, assumes the truth, distort the information and most importantly, sensationalise and invent stories to get into the good books of the FAMILEE.
[b]VIP prisoner CSJ
Read today 06 Dec 2006 Wed how CSJ asked for
extra yard times
extra family visits
cooked foods from family
2.He just wants to be treated differently.
ya he is PhD so should be treated in VIP ways,even in prison.[/b]
. Seow had, before the elections, been arrested and detained under the Internal Security Act for allegedly acting as a stooge of the Americans in their attempt to promote democracy in Singapore.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:
3.So i also suspect he is a mole planted by foreign agent to topple
this small island lah.u have any evidences to prove otherwise??
4.He and his family ,like
Francis Seow ,may disappear from
small island.May be they would be picked up by a sub off St John's Island.
Francis Seow disappeared fr Spore through illegal channel!!May be hidden in an diplomatic Bag.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Seow had, before the elections, been arrested and detained under the Internal Security Act for allegedly acting as a stooge of the Americans in their attempt to promote democracy in Singapore.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Atobe:MEE-YEOWCH!
You could have been a lionnoisy with some recognised self-respect, dignity and sensibility, instead of conducting yourself as nothing better then a [b]useless lackey and stooge of the Ruling Party.
With so many Scholars being recruited into their ranks, do you think your effort will be appreciated by anyone from their ranks ?
If you believe the LKY propaganda that Francis Seow is an American Stooge, what does that make you out to be ?
For the better part of LKY's political career in the 1950s till the early 1970s, Francis Seow was the Solicitor-General of Singapore, doing all the dirty legal work for LKY to fix the Opposition.
After nearly 20 years of faithful service to LKY, should we not ask the important question as to why a faithful Civil Servant of such a high position will join the ranks of the Opposition ?
Having been directly involved in all the "Political Assassination Works" - is it not only logical that he can be a serious threat to the Establishment; and hence, has to be eliminated with all determined efforts that can be marshalled by the Establishment ?
Francis Seow was hounded out of Singapore with trump up charges of tax evasion, which were raised only after he entered Politics on the side of the Opposition in the Election of 1986 (?) . Why was there no investigation for more then ten years after he left the Civil Service in 1971 ?
Is it not only logical that for CSJ to maintain his records without the Authorities having any reasons to charge him for any administrative faults, he has to be employed overseas, earning his money from foreign lectures, and using those funds for his political activities in Singapore ?
Why should CSJ sacrifice his hard earned funds from working overseas, using it for his political campaigns in Singapore ?
Surely it cannot simply be political ambition or vanity to fulfill his own vision of a more liberal democratic system in Singapore ?
He could have had a better life with his wife and young children, and not have to suffer the blood pressure for the abuse and hardship time in jail.
The above cases give real cause for concern and suspicion for the enormous discomfort that Dr Chee is presently experiencing.CSJ's health deteriorates in prison,right??
The reporter wrote that the SDP "had hinted on its website that Chee had been ill-treated, singled out and even drugged". He seemed to suggest that Dr. Chee was physically mistreated and punished. The SDP would thank Loh for pointing out which part of the statement "hints" this.Does she mean CSJ was fine inside prison?This is the first follow up
A fool takes no pleasure in understanding,but only in expressing his opinion.
-Proverbs 18:2
Originally posted by Skibi: