U know how many pple around us see this Red Little Dot Eyes oso Red Red anot?? They are waiting for chances to bring us down to the same level as them, if not, lower..Originally posted by maurizio13:Think during the cold war, USA and USSR should apply your principles and hire all their relatives. Your kind of logic takes us way back to the days of ancient China, where emperors rule and appoints his relatives to be high ranking officials. When they are at retirement age, he will create a new position and title.
What level would that be?Originally posted by sunny6110:U know how many pple around us see this Red Little Dot Eyes oso Red Red anot?? They are waiting for chances to bring us down to the same level as them, if not, lower..![]()
Are you sure all fast paced country are they same?Originally posted by sunny6110:all fast-paced countries are the same... especially here, we've got no choice but to stay ahead
u hv a nice policy that solve all our problems? Share...Originally posted by maurizio13:Are you sure all fast paced country are they same?
*Faint*
Have you ever lived in another country?
Yes. Why should I share my policy with you?Originally posted by sunny6110:u hv a nice policy that solve all our problems? Share...
BTW... I'm not borned in sg
I agree the world is never a fair place, from the moment you are given birth to till the day you die, but don't forget, we are human beings, we are compassionate beings.Originally posted by sunny6110:The world is nv fair... In order for u to shake leg watch tv at home, some have to work OT at mac... U wun like it when it's fair... especially if u r the one who's gonna shake leg at home....
Frm wat I see here... looks like u r the one working OT at mac...![]()
Hahaha....Originally posted by sunny6110:I'm not retired yet... so can't shake leg... haha.. well.. it all boils down to ur capabilities...
Manipulate or Be Manipulated~
Frankly speaking, it's tough here... but u find ur ways to get around it... make ur $$ here as our currency is big(great advantage) and be King somewhere else...
Yah, most people tend to spend money in Malaysia, that's why I say their policies are not good, does damage to our own economy.Originally posted by sunny6110:Nah... I dunno my future... But I know it feels so gd to spend $$ across the causeway... U see the effects now??
But then, U must be above average so that u hv a fair amt of savings ... There are many things I agree wif the government... But Some I do not.. I guess that takes time for them to fine-tune...
BTW, i've orealdi declared that my Idol is LKY...
he must be an FT in s'pore..Originally posted by maurizio13:Yes. Why should I share my policy with you?
Where were you born then?
YahOriginally posted by 4getmenot:he must be an FT in s'pore..![]()
By looking and understand the context of 6110's posting....he really a beast with no feeling and compassion.Originally posted by maurizio13:I agree the world is never a fair place, from the moment you are given birth to till the day you die, but don't forget, we are human beings, we are compassionate beings.
When you see a fellow man down, do you shake your head and walk on by;
or do you lend a helping hand to your brethren to help him on?
It's the compassion that makes us human and not beast.
Beast offers no compassion, as you can see from Animal Planet.
I guess you are the one shaking leg at home then?
with such a nick like sunny6110,Originally posted by 4getmenot:he must be an FT in s'pore..![]()
check on internet know liao. i think can believe ( but forgot the source)...u search i think can easily find it.Originally posted by play_n_play:hi friend, how do u know so detailed?
he is one cunning, shrewd and very likely dispicable politican..Originally posted by sunny6110:Nah... I dunno my future... But I know it feels so gd to spend $$ across the causeway... U see the effects now??
But then, U must be above average so that u hv a fair amt of savings ... There are many things I agree wif the government... But Some I do not.. I guess that takes time for them to fine-tune...
BTW, i've orealdi declared that my Idol is LKY...
Pple spend most of their $$ in Msia? Are u sure? I thot they dun hv time... or bz working OT, ermm, maybe at Mac?Originally posted by maurizio13:Yah, most people tend to spend money in Malaysia, that's why I say their policies are not good, does damage to our own economy.
I used to support their policies, until afew years ago.
Do you have any foundation of Economics or Finance?
Is this wat u r gd at? Or trying hard to be gd at?Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:with such a nick like sunny6110,
i presume he drives nissan sunny and uses nokia 6110.
sunny fuel consumption and car handling damn bad leh...even in nissan showrooms, sunny car also put at the back...
ur nokia phone is it free from singtel subscription plan?
Great judgement~! personal attacks on pple on the ur side? No wonder we r not ready to hv public speaking on politics... Becoz pple will not discuss abt policies... pple add on personal attacks...Originally posted by Lowclassman:By looking and understand the context of 6110's posting....he really a beast with no feeling and compassion.![]()