I got locked in once, and I didn't have one of those damn stickers.Originally posted by missqi:I was looking for ONE of those stickers when I locked myself out of my room, where my hp, lappie, and money were inside.
Had to wait and starve for 2 days before Dad came back.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:I was looking for ONE of those stickers when I locked myself out of my room, where my hp, lappie, and money were inside.
Had to wait and starve for 2 days before Dad came back.![]()
how come those bloody locksmiths never go your house and paste all those annoying stickers?Originally posted by ditzy:I got locked in once, and I didn't have one of those damn stickers.![]()
Because i was living in some old condo.Originally posted by Gordonator:how come those bloody locksmiths never go your house and paste all those annoying stickers?
my block a lot leh. as u can see in the pics above, there's even competition before different locksmiths. each pasting their stickers over one another.![]()
we shouldn't be focusing on removing the stickers, we should prevent the bloody locksmith from pasting them in the 1st place. this is an offense as this is consider vandalism and causing damage to people's property.Originally posted by Chelzea:so hw is this to do wif politics?PAP has a inefficent town council which nbr remove e stickers?
Hi hi...Are you refering to my posting ? If you are, let me enlighten on why MP is to be informed.Originally posted by Chelzea:so wad has this to do wif politics?PAP has a inefficent town council which nbr remove e stickers?
walau... aggressive business tactic sia that green sticker...Originally posted by Gordonator:
Cannot, I will advise you never to do that. They can counter sue you for making prank calls. Take note, making a nuisance in the public is an offence hor.Originally posted by NT2:call the number and scold lor....
then how u going to get into the house urself?Originally posted by Ponders:You go buy a Security Level 4 Abloy Lock with 1cm shackle and lock your house grille.
Then you call ALL the locksmiths who ever pasted on your premises.
That's the best time you can scold them, "can't pick my lock but dare to advertise".
Hehe, call civil defence lahOriginally posted by FireIce:then how u going to get into the house urself?
but surely they don't have to paste everywhere at every household right?Originally posted by FireIce:when u relli need a locksmith, u will be glad these stickers are there......