Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Really ar?? Mine gonna expire in 2 yrs...
Singaporean passport extention was $50 for 10 years,
now its [b]$70 for 5 years
if only my singapore progress package raise as fast as this...[/b]
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:wa sh1t !!! sian liao...think this one will rise exponentially lor..prevents ppl from running.
if only my singapore progress package raise as fast as this...[/b]
Junk food should be taxed more...contributes to unhealthy lifestyle. Go eat an apple instead...Originally posted by sunny6110:Everyone agrees to the Inflated Chips' price??? How could this be??? Is this Singapore??![]()
Yeah ....I want to see healthy food subsidised and all junk food and fast food outlets taxed heavily.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Junk food should be taxed more...contributes to unhealthy lifestyle. Go eat an apple instead...
then uncivilised servants like me how?Originally posted by sunny6110:I hereby urged civil servants not to be too excited wif their Pay Rise and Bonuses... Coz I think this is supposed to be Peace B4 Storm...
"Pay rised already mah... Things should be more ex oso... U all should be able to afford em..."
Even my fav potato chips become more ex... Damn~!!
U so early wakie craving for chips ar?Originally posted by FireIce:then uncivilised servants like me how?
siao liao lah.......cant even afford potato chips.........
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:I remember it was $40 during the time I applied.
if only my singapore progress package raise as fast as this...
http://forums.delphiforums.com/sammyboymod/messages?msg=126064.1[/b]
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:We are "progressing" mah..
got to dig the trash bins for leftovers lohOriginally posted by FireIce:then uncivilised servants like me how?
siao liao lah.......cant even afford potato chips.........
YaOriginally posted by sbst275:Veg oil prices has gone up... To make bio diesel
FOR GOV ... service they will not in increase PM Mr Lee say so on a speech ....Originally posted by sunny6110:Really ar?? Mine gonna expire in 2 yrs...
Damn it~!! should hv renewed earlier~Nxt yr 7% GST... I wondered will they add GST to it...
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:i dont understand why they need to charge so high.