Dont put words into my mouth dude, I am just reacting to fymk posting.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Similarly, when you insult nurses as people who wipe a**es, you've already ïmpress me a very caring and considerate soul. Perhaps you would like to rethink your values.
Before you start your nonsense again, please clean the shi.t off your eyes and read what exactly we are talking about.Originally posted by bangkokboy:I have nothing to say to this hypocritism, on one hand you have nothing against foreign talents, now you say they are not contributing to economy. Does that not strenghten my point against the influx of FTs? Please explain.
White or black, is she not serving the human populace? Or maybe white people are not deserving of medical aids? Or maybe in your elitist mentality, OTHER people are not deserving with the exception of you yourself?Originally posted by Gazelle:Dont put words into my mouth dude, I am just reacting to fymk posting.
And why should I care is some nurses prefer to be serving some white cunt country?
I have wipe the shi.t many times after seeing your nonsense, because I simply cannot believe it... You have told us NOT TO ASSUME. HOW CAN YOU ASSUME HE/SHE IS A FREELOADER?Originally posted by Gazelle:Before you start your nonsense again, please clean the shi.t off your eyes and read what exactly we are talking about.
We are talking about a family of 5 PRs with only 1 "FT", therefore a PR is not necessary a FT, they can be a freeloader
Not really, but I think too many Singaporeans likes to suck up to white people, because they think that white people's culture is the best, the offer best comfort zone and bla bla bla.Originally posted by bangkokboy:White or black, is she not serving the human populace? Or maybe white people are not deserving of medical aids? Or maybe in your elitist mentality, OTHER people are not deserving with the exception of you yourself?
Are you not preaching racism?
1 breadwinner, 3 kids (going to singapore school) and a housewife = 5 PRsOriginally posted by bangkokboy:I have wipe the shi.t many times after seeing your nonsense, because I simply cannot believe it... You have told us NOT TO ASSUME. HOW CAN YOU ASSUME HE/SHE IS A FREELOADER?
CAN YOU GIVE ME AN EXAMPLE?
You have not answered my question. Are white people not deserving of our care too? I would like to think everyone on earth deserves the same medical care.Originally posted by Gazelle:Not really, but I think too many Singaporeans likes to suck up to white people, because they think that white people's culture is the best, the offer best comfort zone and bla bla bla.
I am not sure if looking down on certain people of my own race is consider racism
Is she not looking after the kids? Kids that might grow up to be someone worthy? Singaporean kids. Our future.Originally posted by Gazelle:1 breadwinner, 3 kids (going to singapore school) and a housewife = 5 PRs
(Do you consider 3 kids and 1 housewife as FT that is taking away you job?)
I mean not the shi.t on your arse, but on your eyes.
Neither families wither state?Originally posted by Gazelle:1 breadwinner, 3 kids (going to singapore school) and a housewife = 5 PRs
(Do you consider 3 kids and 1 housewife as FT that is taking away you job?)
I mean not the shi.t on your arse, but on your eyes.
So I presume that the mother looking after the 3 kids will all be consider as a threat to Singaporeans like you because they are FT and they take away fellow singaporeans jobOriginally posted by bangkokboy:Is she not looking after the kids? Kids that might grow up to be someone worthy? Singaporean kids. Our future.
I clean my shi.t thank you very much. But I am doubtful for you...
Hello. They are PRs, I TOLD YOU BEFORE I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST PRs, NOT LIKE YOU RACIST AND A HYPOCRITE OF A HUMAN BEING.Originally posted by Gazelle:So I presume that the mother looking after the 3 kids will all be consider as a threat to Singaporeans like you because they are FT and they take away fellow singaporeans job
Btw, what makes you think that those kids is going to become Singapore citizens especially we have so many capable singaporeans leaving this country seaching for fortune overseas.
If you like to wipe white arse, please go ahead and do it at your own will, but please dont come back to Singapore and start criticising and condemning every damn thing we have here.Originally posted by bangkokboy:You have not answered my question. Are white people not deserving of our care too? I would like to think everyone on earth deserves the same medical care.
If you think this is sucking up, perhaps we should all stop speaking english. Why follow white people's culture? Why are you suited up? Are you trying to look like them? If she likes it in Australia why stop her? Did you not buy some property in Australia? Are you sucking up to them?
What gives you the right to look down on her? I am appalled at your reasonings. Fellow forumers can see what kind of mentality you possess. I do not wish to participate in this anymore. I would not stoop so low as to insult a noble career and a girl who is serving humankind.
I again strongly urge to rethink your values.
YOU HAVE NOT ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS MR HYPOCRITE.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you like to wipe white arse, please go ahead and do it at your own will, but please dont come back to Singapore and start criticising and condemning every damn thing we have here.
This is my country and I am proud to be Singapore and I have the right to defend it because shi.t hole like you are only capable to talking co.ck at the side line and doing nothing. Btw, how much income tax have you contributed to our economy?
1) Nothing against PR and you are againt FT? What shi.t are you talking about PR is FT.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Hello. They are PRs, I TOLD YOU BEFORE I HAVE NOT AGAINST PRs, NOT LIKE YOU RACIST AND A HYPOCRITE OF A HUMAN BEING.
NOTICE THAT I SAY THAT THE POLICY OF ALLOW MASSIVE INFLUX OF PRS SHOULD BE RESTRICTED! PLEASE WIPE THAT HUGE PIECE OF GUNK FROM YOUR SLIT (WHICH YOU CALL EYES) AND ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS CORRECTLY.
ONE MORE QUESTION. WHY ARE CAPABLE SINGAPOREANS LEAVING? ECONOMY NOT DOING WHY? SHOT YOURSELF IN THE FOOT AGAIN?
YOU HAVE LEFT MANY UNANSWERED QUESTIONS. WHY HAVE YOU BOUGHT A PROPERTY IN AUSTRALIA? SUCKING UP?
Can you stop using personal attacks as a weak shield to your pathetic whinings? Can you please stop skirting the questions as well as issues on hand? Perhaps you do that all the time, but I want answers.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you like to wipe white arse, please go ahead and do it at your own will, but please dont come back to Singapore and start criticising and condemning every damn thing we have here.
This is my country and I am proud to be Singapore and I have the right to defend it because shi.t hole like you are only capable to talking co.ck at the side line and doing nothing. Btw, how much income tax have you contributed to our economy?
1) I have never said about NO FT. I say limit them, restrict it only to the deserving, can you go read my threads CAREFULLY.Originally posted by Gazelle:1) Nothing against PR and you are againt FT? What shi.t are you talking about PR is FT.
2) Singapore economy is not doing well? Tell me which country economy in this region is doing better. IF you say that we have people of lower income, tell me which country doesnt.
3) Buying property overseas is all about investment and I like to make money from white people. Is that a sin?
So you found out, these dogs (oxford mushroom, gazelle and lionnoisy) have a modus operandi for avoiding your rebuttal and raise new issues, because they know they cannot win on the current points, so they raise new points to sidetrack, that's why it's my policy not to talk to animals, especially dogs.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Got to go now. I find it pointless to continue this conversation as you have skirted many issues I have raised. Worse still you have stooped to name calling at a whim.
Get out of my face, you fake-elite hypocritical soul.
Originally posted by bangkokboy:Got to go now. I find it pointless to continue this conversation as you have skirted many issues I have raised. Worse still you have stooped to name calling at a whim.
Get out of my face, you fake-elite hypocritical soul.
Errmm..on 2nd thoughts no... there are a few kinds of people i see,Glad that i learnt my lesson earliar.
1stly is the pple i really admire n respect, then
2ndly, theres people of equal status that i would love to have an engaging challenge of facts n wits
3rdly theres people tht would have some wrong views i hope i could change or advice
lastly theres people tht is so stupid tht i dun find a purpose on wasting time.
U belong to the fourth type of people.
yes, u are stupid,senseless,shameless,horrible, probably ugly looking too. I hope life would turn out better for u.
please dun reply my post. cos i would not reply. u are what u are, no need to deny or rebuke. have a nice day![]()
Why dont your bring us back to the issues you wish to discuss instead of barking like some crazy bi.tch in heat.Originally posted by maurizio13:So you found out, these dogs (oxford mushroom, gazelle and lionnoisy) have a modus operandi for avoiding your rebuttal and raise new issues, because they know they cannot win on the current points, so they raise new points to sidetrack, that's why it's my policy not to talk to animals, especially dogs.
Hahaha...how typical of you to resort to insults when you cannot win an argument. Do go on...you will help the government win votes by driving voters away from the Opposition.Originally posted by maurizio13:So you found out, these dogs (oxford mushroom, gazelle and lionnoisy) have a modus operandi for avoiding your rebuttal and raise new issues, because they know they cannot win on the current points, so they raise new points to sidetrack, that's why it's my policy not to talk to animals, especially dogs.
I assure you that out of the 66.6%, a huge percentage of them are in the government sector. Silly as it sounds, most of them are afraid that voting for the government will have some detrimental effect on their iron rice bowl.NPNT...btw, if you continue this line of argument, you can be sure that the Opposition will always lose. Who dares to vote for them in future? Shooting yourself in both feet?
The Opposition parties voted AGAINST HDB upgrading when it was first proposed by the government. If you vote for them, you indicate that you prefer their policies. So why kpkb when you don't have the upgrading you were against in the first place? Sheer hypocrisy
1) why bring up the threat of withdrawing HDB upgrades?
2) why not make all constituencies single seat wards? Are they afraid of somethings?Ya...afraid that the racists in Opposition parties will damage the social cohesion of the nation. Why do you think it was the minority vote in marginal constituencies that tilted the balance in favour of PAP during the last Election? With GRCs, they have a voice. If the Opposition runs the show, there may not be a single minority MP in Parliament unless minorities group together geographically.We do not want ghettos divided by race and religion in Singapore.
3) why offer sweets before the election? why introduce stupid policies after the election? are they afraid of something?Tell me one party that does not offer sweets if you vote for them? It's politics, silly. The policies introduced after the election are not studpid, they are designed to help the poor. You people talk alot about helping the poor but do nothing. Unlike Opposition parties who can only rant about it, the government is doing something active to get the funds to help them.
Because that 5000 are the high income earners who provide jobs for the other 100,000 people. If you drive them away with direct taxation, that 100,000 will lose their jobs and you will also lose the $100 from the 5000 who have left.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Earning $5 from 100,000 people is better than earning $100 from 5000 people. Why? Let's not forget they pay taxes too.