HahahaOriginally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Well said...
As I said, lionnoisy is more akin to a local version of this guy:
This the whole idea, tell things that people already know and accepted as facts at down under.Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Wow, lionnoisy is still at his broadcasts and little graphs and stuff even when nobody is listening anymore...
+1
the most severe restrictions imposed in the ACT's historyin Dec 2006.Is it too late?
Inflows to our dams since 2001 have been on average two thirds less than the historical average. This year(2006) has been disastrous. Inflows are almost 90% below average.--
:"All the figures we have... show that with only half of the inflows of 2004-05, which was the worst year on record, there will be still more than five per cent water in the dams in December 2008, when the recycled water pipeline will be in full operation. So we're not going to have a problem."My God!What happen if water run out faster than expected?
Yes, just look at your other threads... especially your very poor ones in Military Nuts where you demostrated a total lack of understanding of the difference between a P90 and a GL.Originally posted by lionnoisy:Dunt play dies with The Almighty.
Rainfall can drop 90% below average,like Canberra in 2006.
oh,u guys think I blacken Aussie and other places in order
make SG look the best place to stay.
Have I done this?
blahblahblah

Maps 1.3 and 1.4 also highlight the spatial differences in rainfall patterns in 2001 compared to 2005.2.NATO.

Well, I quite enjoy laughing at him.Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Hmm... what do you think guys?
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, I quite enjoy laughing at him.
Please don't rob me of my daily entertainment.![]()
Well, let's see.Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Hmm... what do you think guys?
First he says he wants people to rethink moving to Australia, then he throws a tanty and says he wants people to go. Can't he make up his mind?Originally posted by lionnoisy:In facts,the more talens go,the less competitions my kids face!!
First he's Don Quixote, and now he's making claims to be Warren Blooming Buffet.Originally posted by lionnoisy:I declare I have never and will never short selling any
aussie shares.
Yes, yes, I'm about to collapse of heat stroke this very minute.Originally posted by lionnoisy:millions of people will become thirsty and u find funny.
Great artwork! Look, lion's finally figured out something to do with crayons besides eating them - hid daddy would be so proud. Don't let him near any walls, though.Originally posted by lionnoisy:
Black line represent state capital storage level as at Feb 2007.
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Let's not waste our authorities time with these kinds of people. What they need is denial of bandwidth.
Yes, just look at your other threads... especially your very poor ones in Military Nuts where you demostrated a total lack of understanding of the difference between a P90 and a GL.![]()
It is obvious your style in here is to post poorly constructed pro-sg articles and downsides of aussie posts in here. And even worse you have shown yourself to be totally devoid of any common courtesty to the people here who live and work there, Singaporeans and Aussies aside.
You are rude and disrespectful, and simply love to poision pen a place that some in here call home. No, you do not deserve any consideration from us.
In the end we've heard from those who live there, so I'm afriad to tell you lionnoisy, that we just have to disregard whatever you're posting. [b]And morever, it seems that from certain actions people have taken regarding your behavior in here... your time here is now limited and you might find yourself having to explain your posts to people other then on the internet. I'm surprised that you haven't been informed yet
And please don't up your level of discust in here by invoking the name of the Almighty in your anti-aussie mission.
In fact I think it's time to realize your activities as potentially distruptive to our national harmony... I remember a person quite similar to him some time back running an anti aussie protest that was taken in for questioning... and he kinda stopped very quickly after that.
Hmm... what do you think guys?
Australia is definitely better than Indonesia but I have to speak fairly cause Indonesia is a country with more jialat cases such as natural disaster.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Let's not waste our authorities time with these kinds of people. What they need is denial of bandwidth.
Reread my post.Originally posted by lionnoisy:
u are so cruel.
millions of people will become thirsty and u find funny.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:wanna know how much australia gov gave to help the farmers back on their feet? well, how much i dun really know, but i know at least they help. Wanna know what sg gov would do if in this case? my guess is, not their problem.
my English is so poor that with words and figures cant
send the messages out.
[b]Right now about 1,000 farmers in this region(the New South Wales Murray Valley) are out of water and sheep are dying as farm dams empty.--http://www.jennifermarohasy.com/blog/archives/001849.html
How is the quality of water then in so low level of dams?
Queensland also prepare to ship water from north.So well planned!!
Read it lah.I cant imagne it will happen in first world country.
May Be Aussie can consider ,like London,tow iceberg to drink.[/b]
What that guy needs is for FI to kick his ass.Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Well, lets just say that lionnoisy is being currently investigated by some of the "relevant" authorities... you might get some PMs regarding him and his recent behaviour. It seems some people have taken an interest in him.
I tried to warn him about it in PM... but he was so dense that he thought I was trying to threaten him...![]()
I just feel a bit sad for him, especially since it's kinda to enjoy his entertainment when he's in detention leh.
He might realize that he's attracted the wrath of far greater powers then he ever wanted to even touched with the end of a 100 foot pole.Originally posted by LazerLordz:What that guy needs is for FI to kick his ass.![]()
2.Congra.with young age and a degree .Originally posted by someone111:wanna know how much australia gov gave to help the farmers back on their feet? well, how much i dun really know, but i know at least they help. Wanna know what sg gov would do if in this case? my guess is, not their problem.
well, 8 of us(all guys who served their NS with pride) graduated from UWA of perth. Some went back sg to work, some stay. All who stay found a job here in perth, while a few still haven't found a job back in sg 1/2 year of graduating. And there is a significant difference from the pay we get and the hours we worked. I would say, sg is no longer an attractive place to work in a long run. You can still try your luck while you are young but after 40, the fear of losing the job daunt you for the rest of your life. Do you want that? Unless, you find a gov job and work as a slave for the elites.
And to let most readers know, most of my peers who went back to sg are applying to come over to join me in perth. It really sad, I think this foreign talent thing is really upsetting everyone. Maybe someday I will post a screen-shot of my msn to let u see how many of my friends are cursing or "suaning" our gov.
Oh wow ....the guy is pointing out about lack of jobs in Singapore, foreign talent favoritism and age discrimination in Singapore.Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.Congra.with young age and a degree .
u can migrate or work any where.
Feel free come and go.
He seems untouchable. Remember the "Al-Qaeda recruitment video" topic @ Military Nuts? Jason edited the initial post because of Lion's protests despite the Muslims seeing the funny side of it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:What that guy needs is for FI to kick his ass.![]()
He's not untouchable... some groups might be very willing to do something about him... and he might not like it.Originally posted by iveco:He seems untouchable. Remember the "Al-Qaeda recruitment video" topic @ Military Nuts? Jason edited the initial post because of Lion's protests despite the Muslims seeing the funny side of it.![]()

..The "Think before you agree to drink" brochures have been produced by Toowoomba councillor FP 'Snow' Manners.--http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/articles/2007/03/20/1174153042237.html?from=top5
Cr Manners has organised 400,000 of the brochures and they are now being distributed around Brisbane.
Toowoomba voted "no" in a referendum on drinking recycled water last year after former Toowoomba mayor Clive Berghofer financed the "no" campaign.
The brochures come as the Queensland Water Commission gets ready to distribute a similar brochure to promote drinking recycled water....