lol....a pinch of salt is the correct phrase, unless you're trying to infer something else....Originally posted by Hogzilla:That one is a co.ck website laaaah. Take everything it said with a sea of salt.
Of course I know it's a pinch of salt lah.Originally posted by countdracula:lol....a pinch of salt is the correct phrase, unless you're trying to infer something else....
Maybe a room of salt will do.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Of course I know it's a pinch of salt lah.
But a pinch is not salty enough mah, so need more salt. Bucket is too small, so I use "sea" lor.
too much salt will kill ya..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Maybe a room of salt will do.![]()
this one confirmed by lhl himself.....he told chan, no guarantee, be prepared but fear not, the elites always look out for one another, old boys network...and true enough....while commoners have to settle for new paper recommendation.....Originally posted by sir_peanuts:what about chan soo sen then?
confirmed fire one...
who got minister of state dont want to be, go be...
assistant to CEO of keppel group.
After wat he did to the Chinese education scene, you think pple still trust him meh?Originally posted by sir_peanuts:what about chan soo sen then?
confirmed fire one...
who got minister of state dont want to be, go be...
assistant to CEO of keppel group.
this pic..Originally posted by jbharding:

dunno. according to LKY's logic, if i say something bad about you and you don't sue me, it means i'm correct and you're guilty.Originally posted by jbharding:
nice readOriginally posted by ceecookie: