This years national day parade fly past is ........... AS USUAL..... uncreative....
Hell.... all these years and all our pilots keeps doing is the stupid bomb.burst ...
they might as well play last years flypast VCD on the main screen of the stadium.... its alot cheaper you know.... those fuels aint cheap.
They not sian.... i also wanna sleep liow... every year the same style.... i dont even bother to raise my heads nowadays during national flypast... close my eyes and i can see it in slow motion liow.... close up somemore.
So much for thinking soldiers.... *YAWN* maybe the PM is right afterall... creativity is dead in singapore.....
And that latest idea of having soldiers march up the ramp into the crowd.... is..... DUMB.
.... think i wont loose much sleep missing this years NDP...... why dont we simply cancel the NDP.... and donate the money spend on helping all those singaporeans who currently lost their jobs and in need.....
Ask the parade commander go clean old folk home toilet also not a bad idea..... waste time standing there like a moronic statue.... put a life size photo there can liow lah.....
BUT.... i must admit... there was 2 NDP flypast which really impressed me ( IN THE PAST of course)..
the 25th anniversay flypast by the skyhawks forming the number 25.
and the NDP (rehearsal) flypast of 16 falcons forming the moon (11 planes) and 5 stars..... it was shiok man... waited to see it on NDP ... but in the end only 5 star comes... the moon dont know go where to sunbath liow.... AIYAH......