Matilda's boobs are big that why TT Durain like it!!!Originally posted by ShutterBug:Hmmmm... the things he does,...
Kind of reminds me of our gov....
What credits he deserve?Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Give the durian some credit and stopped pointing fingers at him.
He is at least gathering huge reserves for the peanut organisation.
If the report is accurate, this guy works seven days a week to gather excess profit.
He is better compared the Poodles that have to rely all their secretaries to do their work while they spend their office hours learning how to Hip and Hop.
So, who is getting the money worth ?
We are NOT getting any smelling of its profits.Originally posted by Tissot1853:temasek 100% owned by the ministry of finance also using taxpayers monies to invest and are earning billions of dollars per year.. do we ever get a share of it??
I have never believe in fair and clean politics.. but as long as there is effective governance of the country then ok liao..
Originally posted by Lowclassman:Hallo! this is not our $ is Lee family's $ oh!!!
We are [b]NOT getting any smelling of its profits.
The elites are paying themselves sky high salaries, bonuses, dividends, perks and etc.
Agree!!! They are effective in gaining more for themselves!!![/b]
If that is really the case, then Durai's a very well paid ScapeGoat.Originally posted by foomwee88:Hallo! this is not our $ is Lee family's $ oh!!!
What we contribute to the country are just know hoe to KPKB!!!
Same thinking as Mr Du (pig)!!!!who think he knows the ex and present queens (peanut n pie ching) then he is the king in Spore,poor thing,he must know the real emperor is Lee KY
Knn, you got this quote from one of Dean R Koontz's book.Originally posted by (human):We can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark; the real tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light.
Insensitive fellow.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:If u donate, indirectly u helping them.
He would already be a bankrupt if the charges stay. There's no need to be so evil and make life so hard for him that he feels he might be better off dead.Originally posted by ShutterBug:If you ask me what I would like this black worm to receive as punishment, I'd have both his kidneys removed, so that he has to be hooked up to the dialysis machine the rest of his days - or until his money runs out....
No no no... living the life of the Rich & Famous at the expense of working people's money under the guise of charity for the sick, is totally UNFORGIVABLE in my eyes.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He would already be a bankrupt if the charges stay. There's no need to be so evil and make life so hard for him that he feels he might be better off dead.
I won't say is foolish.Originally posted by charlize:"Who is more foolish? The child afraid of the dark? Or the man afraid of light?"
Yes there is.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He would already be a bankrupt if the charges stay. There's no need to be so evil and make life so hard for him that he feels he might be better off dead.
... this quote came from Plato ...Originally posted by (human):We can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark; the real tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light.
Cause he trying to sue a goverment organisation for faming him in the first place. How can a SPH lost correct?Originally posted by (human):If Durai controlled NKF for personal profit, how about PAP? PAP increased thier own pay at the expand of people, isn't it not for thier own profit?
Our president is just a show-piece, unlike Mr Bush.Originally posted by BillyBong:If only our learned President would commission a surprise audit of PAP and their expenses with KPMG?
I sincerely believe there will be more than a few major findings?.
That's a very serious problem in Singapore. Don't you think so?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Our president is just a show-piece, unlike Mr Bush.
Anybody think that Audit alone can solve the problem, a lawyer know how to go about avoiding being penalise by auditor.Originally posted by BillyBong:If only our learned President would commission a surprise audit of PAP and their expenses with KPMG?
I sincerely believe there will be more than a few major findings?.
Then how dare he defy MOH's order???Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Anybody think that Audit alone can solve the problem, a lawyer know how to go about avoiding being penalise by auditor.
Durai make use of the slush fund money set by MOH.
The biggest impact he did to Singaporean is he betray us and the charity organization.
When NkF is still running under Durai, Goh Chok Tong's wife was his immediate superior. She ressigned her postion immediately soon after the incident gone out of hand. Do you think she has nothing to do with it?Originally posted by foomwee88:Then how dare he defy MOH's order???
Dont u think there is/are someones at his back to make him so brave and dare to defy minister's order???