Aim to be Master then??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:We are the slave of ourself. Work to survive. Those very rich people will benefit from us. The rich people are the masters while the poor people are the slave. We, the slave, will keep the economy running. We ourself will bring those rich people more wealth. If we want to survive, we need to be slave.
ya. be bill gate's god son lor.Originally posted by sunny6110:Aim to be Master then??
like tat still slave leh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya. be bill gate's god son lor.![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Since our birth, everything is planned, not by our parents, but by the gahmen.
Everything is set for us, we must complete 10 years of education. The piece of diploma/degree, ensure that we can get a job.
It may sounds like getting a job.
The gahmen seems to have plan which road we will take, to ensure smooth running in every department of Singapore.
Those not so smart people, will be working in the factories, or some other low pay jobs.
Those elites, will be getting those high pay jobs.
It seems like everything is already planned.......
Just ask yourself; What else is there, besides chasing that Degree, getting that job, and paying your taxes??Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Since our birth, everything is planned, not by our parents, but by the gahmen.
Everything is set for us, we must complete 10 years of education. The piece of diploma/degree, ensure that we can get a job.
The gahmen seems to have plan which road we will take, to ensure smooth running in every department of Singapore.
Those not so smart people, will be working in the factories, or some other low pay jobs.
mind telling us which country you are residing now?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Just ask yourself; What else is there, besides chasing that Degree, getting that job, and paying your taxes??
Majority of young who are now studying, have their mind set on establishing themelves overseas, where they can pursue their dream life and NEVER returning.
Staying in SG of course, will inevitably enslave your life to paying ever increasing living costs for both yourself, and your family.... and for what? A country full of foreigners....
Why would you want to know, pray tell??Originally posted by Gazelle:mind telling us which country you are residing now?
Maybe you want to share with us where in the world you can find a place where there is no inflation, no tax and lots of opportunities for immigrants with no university qualification.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Why would you want to know, pray tell??
I'm binded to this country because of business...
Once I have accumulated enough and established my business over the other end, I can tell the gov to take their policies and shove it!!!!
i dont remember the media showing much ppl with big boobs so where did u develop the liking for it?Originally posted by 798:we r blinded by media after years of baby-sitting by television.
it is already part of my instinst.Originally posted by NewAge:i dont remember the media showing much ppl with big boobs so where did u develop the liking for it?
i think its like that in every country lor.. unless u wanna plant riceOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Since our birth, everything is planned, not by our parents, but by the gahmen.
Fully Agree!Originally posted by spinsugar:Hmm. It's not that we're born slaves. Yes, the government may have made it hard for us to climb the ladder.. to make ends meet.. and they've created an environment that kills rather than encourages out-of-the-box thinking.. however, I feel that we are ultimately the masters of our own fate.. you decide whether or not you're going to be a slave..
In this day and age, there is virtually no information, no knowledge out of one's reach.. especially in Singapore where broadband is so widely used. However, Ironically, most people still seem to be trapped by their own thinking. They do not put enough effort to find out how their lives can be different.. how they can change it.
People have to realise this and stop saying "I had no choice".. the fact is you DO have a choice - you either choose to follow, or do something different. But do you know what's stopping you, us, from making that choice? It is fear.
Get rid of that fear and you will be free.