gd idea. cause so far in hollywood, no one made a movie out of S.E.A b4..maybe this plot may be the 1st..Originally posted by FireAndHell:okok....u finish the script...then we go to hollywood and get them to make a movie outta the script....![]()
I think u r in a day dream!!!!Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:gd idea. cause so far in hollywood, no one made a movie out of S.E.A b4..maybe this plot may be the 1st..
The Republic of China has been quite supportive of Thailand actions.Originally posted by foomwee88:No way lah!!!
Uncle Sam and PRC wont let this to happen!!!!
That why Malaysia and Indon have 2 give face to us!!!!
Dun over glamour samurais la...Got one time a samurai managed to slice off a gurka hand..And the gurka stare and smiled "u may have chopped off mine hand but u have not killed mine heart.." With that statement the Gurkha sliced off the samurai head with his thick and short kuri gurkha knife..(True story)Originally posted by Short Ninja:With the help from a few hundred samurais Ombak warriors can balik tidur lah.Like I said this events were recorded in Thai/Japanese history.Do you have any idea how powerful a samurai sword is? In ancient times no warrior could stand a chance against a samurai swordsman not even your great great grandfather Wong Fei Hong OK! In the Battle of Hakata the mongolians after defeating the samurais in a small battle (because they used long spears,bows and arrows)thought they were ready for a big invasion.Two years later they landed again in Japan with a giant fleet of ships but this time they chose to go into close combat.At the end of the day,they kena sliced teruk teruk by the blade and retreated to their anchored vessels.......then suay suay came a big typhoon and the whole Mongolian navy got sandwitch between the bad weather and the blood thirsty shorties.....lan lan what to do? All die lah!! Till this day you can never find a good mongolian sailor.How this story ok or not??If hollywood dowan done I go to bollywood now
That shows u hve not in Spore's airforce!!!Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Guys, open up to possibilities...
imagine what a China backed Thailand.
Thailand's invasion on backwater 3rd world countries would be cake. Burma,Laos,Cambodia are drug, corrupted govt regimes by past dictators. They are too poor and weak to defend from Thai aggression. Due to the fact that Burma,Laos and Cambodia does not have much support from superpowers like USA herself too. Cultural identity would probably assimilate these countries too, making the task even easier for Thailand.
With Burma, Laos and Cambodia as Thailand's resource hinterland. Thailand would begin her southward advancement. Malayan Peninsula. Malaysia does not really have any really good friends to back the bumis too. Perhaps the 30% of chinese population in Malaysia would welcome this move too, afterall, the are unhappy with UNMO's bumiputra and unpopular policies. (note that thailand herself has 15% chinese population too)
Malaysia, without much political/military friends and racial discontentment would be absorpted to Thai's expansion too.
Lastly, and the trickiest part would be Singapore. Can Singapore be strong enough to defend from the King's armies?
Lets not talk about USA helping S.E.A region. Iraq-USA war had led much discontentment. The Vietnam wars also led to USA's failure on foreign policies. Morale in USA would be too low for them to send another 100k troops half the world across to fight an unmotivated war. Isn't it wierd tht you people say u dun like to bootlick ang mo's ass, but u guys expect ang mo's to save our ass?
Again, hypothetically speaking.
Huh?Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Guys, open up to possibilities...
imagine what a China backed Thailand.
Thailand's invasion on backwater 3rd world countries would be cake. Burma,Laos,Cambodia are drug, corrupted govt regimes by past dictators. They are too poor and weak to defend from Thai aggression. Due to the fact that Burma,Laos and Cambodia does not have much support from superpowers like USA herself too. Cultural identity would probably assimilate these countries too, making the task even easier for Thailand.
With Burma, Laos and Cambodia as Thailand's resource hinterland. Thailand would begin her southward advancement. Malayan Peninsula. Malaysia does not really have any really good friends to back the bumis too. Perhaps the 30% of chinese population in Malaysia would welcome this move too, afterall, the are unhappy with UNMO's bumiputra and unpopular policies. (note that thailand herself has 15% chinese population too)
Malaysia, without much political/military friends and racial discontentment would be absorpted to Thai's expansion too.
Lastly, and the trickiest part would be Singapore. Can Singapore be strong enough to defend from the King's armies?
Lets not talk about USA helping S.E.A region. Iraq-USA war had led much discontentment. The Vietnam wars also led to USA's failure on foreign policies. Morale in USA would be too low for them to send another 100k troops half the world across to fight an unmotivated war. Isn't it wierd tht you people say u dun like to bootlick ang mo's ass, but u guys expect ang mo's to save our ass?
Again, hypothetically speaking.
Free frag ma..who wont wan ?Originally posted by maurizio13:Huh?
What has China got to gain by supporting Thailand? Thailand has enough problems with the south as it is, don't think they want to add to the problems. You might as well suggest that USA and China go into an alliance to dominate the world, each country taking possession of half of the world.
Invade Laos, Cambodia and Burma? Like you said, these countries are all undeveloped economies, why would a rich person living in a Bungalow go rob a person living in a 1 room HDB?
Hello! Reality Check!
Originally posted by foomwee88:Stop! Stop! Stop!!!
PRC is developing now,they dont want 2 attack!!!
We spore helps them 2 FFF!!!Thailand gone Malaysia gone Indon gone!!!
We number 1 sillyporeans,siok!!!!![]()
U love it!!!Originally posted by Advante_101:![]()