he is a medical secret agent.Originally posted by ditzy:STOMP is one huge damage control department by itself already. Here at sgforums, we have one in a form of an overseas spokesperson.![]()
You must hit them where it hurts lar. Something like this:Originally posted by ShutterBug:Hey, if they're watching here, here's my FINGER!
Yeah seriously noisy man, I think his fulltime job is just to make noise.Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
very noisy indeed.
but hor.. his posts definitely, confirmed more informative den me la.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Yeah seriously noisy man, I think his fulltime job is just to make noise.
Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:2.i must confress i am an agent on life- time- NO- PAY- leave.
We all know people in forum like to discuss politics, so I was thinking maybe the s'pore gahment has put some people to monitor these forums.
These people the role:
1. explain reason behind the gahment policy
2. identify people who kpkb too much then report them for sedition
3. defend MIW at all cost.
This is a secret ministry departmt call Ministry of Damage Control. Maybe my imagination too powderful, what you guys think?
I vote lionnoisy as a secret agent for the gahment!!!
I was expecting something more high tech lah... caoz now where got people computer so big one. Now is smaller the better.Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.i must confress i am an agent on life- time- NO- PAY- leave.
The computers in my home office is as big as half tennis court--
nuke bomb proof.
In case of emergency,PM me see i can take u for refugee.
I prefer VISA.
My name is Bond,James Bond
men in whiteOriginally posted by thousandisland:what's miw btw
Originally posted by mistyblue:Hmmmm... I can think of one such excrement-infused mushroom already!
we don't know enough to make any comments. We are like mushrooms. You know how mushrooms are grown: kept in the dark and given sh!t
HahahaOriginally posted by spinsugar:Hmmmm... I can think of one such excrement-infused mushroom already!![]()
Bravo!Originally posted by mistyblue:No need:
we don't know enough to make any comments. We are like mushrooms. You know how mushrooms are grown: kept in the dark and given sh!t
When we do, there are slander suites costing millions waged to kill and show 4 million people that freedom of speech is limited
our daily cost of living is being raised to a point where our heads can only think of how to live to the next day so we have no time to think about anything much less question anything
tv, media, radios are controlled, we only hear the "good" stuff. All the screw ups are covered up and everything is declared a success or declared policy/law and finally for our own good.
we have the freedom to jump onto in coming trains if all else fails. Charities are money sucking entities that are setup to cheat and make ex-govt officials or elites richer. Who knows how deep all this goes..
Come election, "goodies" are given out and stressed out and dumb arse people think the electorate cares. Either that or threats of complete chaos in Singapore will happen without the party and hence year after f***king year, there will always be a "strong mandate". Post election, "goodies" are collected back 5 fold for our own good, for the future. Current people in need, please queue up to jump onto the tracks next time the bodies will be left to rot to prevent the rest of us from getting late to work and slowing down economic progress.
I wasn't given a chance to vote, if any tom dick but not harry come along, I will still vote for him, his educational qualification is secondary, because having good qualification does not make a person understand the plight of common citizens. They only sit in their ivory towers and make decisions that benefit the rich and mighty.Originally posted by mistyblue:No need:
When we do, there are slander suites costing millions waged to kill and show 4 million people that freedom of speech is limited
our daily cost of living is being raised to a point where our heads can only think of how to live to the next day so we have no time to think about anything much less question anything
tv, media, radios are controlled, we only hear the "good" stuff. All the screw ups are covered up and everything is declared a success or declared policy/law and finally for our own good.
we have the freedom to jump onto in coming trains if all else fails. Charities are money sucking entities that are setup to cheat and make ex-govt officials or elites richer. Who knows how deep all this goes..
Come election, "goodies" are given out and stressed out and dumb arse people think the electorate cares. Either that or threats of complete chaos in Singapore will happen without the party and hence year after f***king year, there will always be a "strong mandate". Post election, "goodies" are collected back 5 fold for our own good, for the future. Current people in need, please queue up to jump onto the tracks next time the bodies will be left to rot to prevent the rest of us from getting late to work and slowing down economic progress.

That's a very good caricature.Originally posted by (human):