Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:HDB and loan interests
COE by balloting or mixture auction and balloting
MOH no hospital privatisation
Losts years of NS Service
If only Singapore was a real democracy with real choices to choose their MPs
Singaporeans will have extra $300K more in their bank accounts by the time they hit 65.
DISCUSS
lol haha agree.Maybe a few million is enough.Great time to go holidays.Originally posted by play_n_play:I dun think 300K is enough when u reach 65; maybe 3000K
2.pl elaborate.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:HDB and loan interests
COE by balloting or mixture auction and balloting
MOH no hospital privatisation
Losts years of NS Service
If only Singapore was a real democracy with real choices to choose their MPs
Singaporeans will have extra $300K more in their bank accounts by the time they hit 65.
DISCUSS
Before or after paying for your House Lease and COE Lease? Don't even think of falling sick!Originally posted by Ito_^:and i oni have several hundreds in my bank right now.
It is time to stop bringing up the old guard... It is time for them to stop taking away people's money and stop their propaganda.Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.pl elaborate.
3.If sg without LKY, and a platoon of old guards and PAP,
only 2 million stay here.Why?
All have to work overseas like our heighbours.
Now the 3.3 millions citizens can allow some 700,000
foreign workers working here and feed
some 3,000,000 of their family back home.Cheers.
Don't worry, you just missed out by 3 zeros, afterall zero is nothing, so you are 3 nothings behind, not that far.Originally posted by Ito_^:and i oni have several hundreds in my bank right now.
Aiyo.I sell backside also dont hve this $,lah!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i planned to have 300K in 2 yrs time.. but not easy.. unless my investment all earn like siao lor..![]()
The problem is not the outflow of $, it is the cash inflow???Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:If you want more cash in your bank account you have to find a way to stop some people from taking it away and telling you that it is for your own good!
I only know 1. He haven't retire but the age reached liao.Originally posted by dragg:how many singaporeans actually really enjoy retirement?![]()
So what you think of the new team?Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.pl elaborate.
We hve more than 200,000 working in overseas,do u know why???Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.pl elaborate.
This is the most relevant issue. Must have money in the account first then talk about letting sucker sucks. gov should not be involved in all trades and allow small time businesses to survive first.Originally posted by foomwee88:The problem is not the outflow of $, it is the cash inflow???
Where can we get the income? Almost all trades our sg gov has their hand in them!!!
We dont mind to let go some of our income if we can make more $!!!worst still ,we can't even make my ends meet,how leh!!!!
To c all these Gods making so much $ yet they called it "peanut" that irritate us!!!
This government is perfect for Foreigners... the salaries you get in Singapore cannot survive at the rate they are taking your money. Only foreigners can survive the Singapore salary because their government does not find ways and means to take their money and tell them it is for their own good!Originally posted by foomwee88:We hve more than 200,000 working in overseas,do u know why???
I hve lived in Brunei alone n retired this year, we r planning to migrate soon!!
u think it is fun to be in overseas and suffered w/o family members.
My parents came to Spore b4 WW2, they advised us not to live here anymore and try to migrate may be back to Taiwan cause of Tang's case!!!
2.Everyone looks for his best haven to live for himselfOriginally posted by foomwee88:We hve more than 200,000 working in overseas,do u know why???
I hve lived in Brunei alone n retired this year, we r planning to migrate soon!!
u think it is fun to be in overseas and suffered w/o family members.
My parents came to Spore b4 WW2, they advised us not to live here anymore and try to migrate may be back to Taiwan cause of Tang's case!!!

Those can make it, must be prudence as well!!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How many can do that? Migrate? And is it right to build your country to benefit Foreigners and the super rich only?
Me!!! enjoying life n play shares market!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I only know 1. He haven't retire but the age reached liao.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:
2.Everyone looks for his best haven to live for himself
and for his family.Just do a lot of home work and decide and
pray the new place better than the existing place in overall.
Good Luck.The spore passport sure help u migrate.
[b]Aussie need you to replace 70,000 leaving from Aussie pa.For ur info,
7,000 was teacher in 2004/200530.01.2007
Population of aussie :20,264,082 (July 2006 est).---CIA world bok
Pl tell me if it is a serious problem and why people left?
BTW,If Aussie people dunt leave,how could you migrate there?
have done some home works for you and myself here.
1/3 PR graduated in Aussie fails in English
Dont teach yr grand pa n papa ,how 2 fruck!!!
We hve a graduated Doctor and an undergaduated Medicline son in NUS!!!
We will sure migrate if nothing has been changed after 5 yrs when they had served their bonds!!!
Downsides of Down under
2.I am open to any country if ,in overall,better than Sg.
So dunt be suprised i am ur neighbour in Aussie one day.
But tell me which Aussie city come with least water restrictions?
Sure cities in Queensland may not be a good choice for water
supply.Tuesday 23 January 2007
Level five water restrictions may come into effect within the next few months,-- QWC,Queensland Water Commission refuses to speculate on level five water restrictions
but it seems Queensland Water Commission currently dunt has Level Five restrictions!!
Thats mean QWC never think the situation so bad.But it is so bad!
i dunt want this in my garden when i am over 60.