Originally posted by Hogzilla:Wah lao!! The email address so long, who remember?
Me.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Wah lao!! The email address so long, who remember?
cos police also need to smoke whatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got illegal ones ma. Outside RP got a few Bangalas selling.
Heck, police do nothing about it.![]()
They need to smoke also don't need to buy outside my school. Don't let me catch them on camera, or they sure very happy when something goes around.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cos police also need to smoke what![]()
You sure it's counterfeit? I always thought that they were cheaper low quality alternatives from Malaysia.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. here's the scary part...
the cigarettes sold may be counterfeit cigarettes.. dunno what the hell went into them
Next PM? You gotta be kidding. His surname not Lee leh. This is not keeping to traditions of the dynasty. Next time they will known as PM Lee 1, PM Lee 2, PM Lee 3, PM Lee 4, PM Lee 5, PM Lee 6, .......PM Lee Nth. I wonder what happens if they don't have boys in the family line?Originally posted by weiqimun:as someone already puts it, minilee wld not want to be the bearer of bad news.
my other conspiracy theory is tharman is being `tested' by the lees to see if he' got what it takes to be the next pm....
Welcome our first female PM.Originally posted by maurizio13:Next PM? You gotta be kidding. His surname not Lee leh. This is not keeping to traditions of the dynasty. Next time they will known as PM Lee 1, PM Lee 2, PM Lee 3, PM Lee 4, PM Lee 5, PM Lee 6, .......PM Lee Nth. I wonder what happens if they don't have boys in the family line?
But then again, genetics will be so advanced by them, I am sure they can somehow splice up the X-Y chromosome.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Welcome our first female PM.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:You sure it's counterfeit? I always thought that they were cheaper low quality alternatives from Malaysia.
Why not just clone? Better.Originally posted by maurizio13:But then again, genetics will be so advanced by them, I am sure they can somehow splice up the X-Y chromosome.
Wah! That is dangerous, alot of health hazard.Originally posted by the Bear:trust me.. some are counterfeit
With $3 to $5 a pack, not that bad lah.Originally posted by maurizio13:Wah! That is dangerous, alot of health hazard.
Good thing I don't smoke, can't afford to also.
Yah! Then can implant memory on how to "take care" of the opposition and Singaporeans.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not just clone? Better.![]()
Was thinking, since he so smart, maybe in the near future, he will clone 83 more of him, then he can take over all the MPs seat in parliament.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not just clone? Better.![]()
Just an assumption, if Hillary Clinton managed to become President of USA in 2008, sooner or later we can see PM HO?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Welcome our first female PM.![]()
All think the same way, useless.Originally posted by maurizio13:Was thinking, since he so smart, maybe in the near future, he will clone 83 more of him, then he can take over all the MPs seat in parliament.
Hehehe
Not really useless, can come out with more interesting dishes, like Prawn Mee Mai Hum, Chicken Rice Mai Hum, Pizza Mai Hum, Wanton Mee Mai Hum, Mee Rebus Mai Hum, Yong Tau Hu Mai Hum, Roti Prata Mai Hum, Mee Soto Mai Hum, etc.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All think the same way, useless.![]()
Then that means the clones will be as stupid as the "stem"Originally posted by maurizio13:Yah! Then can implant memory on how to "take care" of the opposition and Singaporeans.
wks doesn't cut it, he'a joker. listen to him talk and u can sense sometimes he's not sure even what he's trying to say....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thought there are two DPMs? Jayakumar and Wong Kan Seng. Both represented him for some official stuffs.
Don't think we will get to see PM Ho. Maybe one of the female ministers from the Cabinet.Originally posted by crispylips:Just an assumption, if Hillary Clinton managed to become President of USA in 2008, sooner or later we can see PM HO?it wouldn't hurt since we are so pro-us anyway.
ahem, i remember u r the one who voided ur vote, still have the cheek to mention next election?Originally posted by the Bear:like i said.. it's a ham-fisted attempt to deflect hatred away from LHL
just like LHL getting lao goh to talk about the GST
remember people.. this is our PM...
and don't you forget it the next elections
it is possible...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Welcome our first female PM.![]()
Originally posted by 798:ahem, i remember u r the one who voided ur vote, still have the cheek to mention next election?![]()