ComCare2.Many of u will ,as expected ,be not happy to see PAP
Provides a safety net for needy Singaporeans and ensures that no one is left behind.
- $600 million Endowment Fund. Government will build up ComCare to $1 billion.
- Since ComCare set-up in 2005, helped 51,000 needy families and children.
WORKFARE
A $1 billion Workfare package to help low wage workers upgrade their skills and find meaningful jobs.
- Workfare bonus of up to 1 1⁄2 months of salary to encourage and reward work.
- More childcare subsidies to enable mothers to work. - More training opportunities to help low skilled Singaporeans earn more.
- Redesign 10,000 jobs to pay more.
- More help for children to complete their education and learn relevant skills to join the workforce.
ADDITIONAL HOUSING GRANT
- CPF top up of up to $20,000 per low income household to buy their first flat
PROGRESS PACKAGE
Sharing the fruits of our nationÂ’s progress with lower income Singaporeans.
- Worth $2.6 billion - All Singaporeans shared $1.4 billion of Growth Dividends
- Senior citizens received $500 million of CPF top-ups
- Lower income households received $60 million for Utilities–Save (U-Save), Service and Conservancy Charges (S&CC) and rental rebates
- Children from lower income households can tap $50 million Opportunity Funds for Schools and Self-Help Groups
- $200 million for 40th anniversary NS bonus
MANY HELPING HANDS FOR LOW INCOME SINGAPOREANS
Posted By: YP Admin
Last Updated: 29 Apr 2006 09:43:06
78. First, the size of the Progress Package, $2.6 billion, is not large compared to that of the New Singapore Shares which was $2.5 billion and Economic Restructuring Shares which was $2.7 billion.---how much GST have u paid so far and how much u get from $10,000,000,000 ,so far?
Originally posted by lionnoisy:u frm
While u mad with GST hike,have u checked your CPF
and bank accounts that how much u got from government
,so far?
Is it fair we all forgot the CPF(almost all are
cash convertiable unless u want to earn interest
as high as economics groth rate + 3 %ie 10%) and cash
received?
Sporeans have received $10 billions and more to come!!
[b]In the past five years, we have distributed $10 billion to Singaporeans in New Singapore Restructuring Shares, Economic Restructuring Shares, CPF top--ups, utility, service & conservancy charges and rental rebates.
---how much GST have u paid so far and how much u get from $10,000,000,000 ,so far?[/b]
It is more like, they take first... they take away $100 then throw a couple of dollars back to you...Originally posted by ^tamago^:they give u 100 dollars, they take back ninety-nine.....![]()
2.show me example lah,.dunt just say say and talk talk.Originally posted by ^tamago^:they give u 100 dollars, they take back ninety-nine.....![]()
dunno la he...siao one.Originally posted by tt3:u frm![]()
i still need ur reply in the plane thread... dun just NATO. action=do some works with facts toOriginally posted by lionnoisy:2.show me example lah,.dunt just say say and talk talk.
At least ,i do some home works before putting rubbish here.
How about u all? Just NATO.action=do some works with facts to
support.
There is one or two facts but 1000 opinions.
State the facts first.
oi, there is an official secrets act u noe? Don't anyhow ask people for information.Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.show me example lah,.dunt just say say and talk talk.
support.
State the facts first.
People's money is PAP's??? First time heard this!!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Put 1% of the $10,000,000,000 into my pocket and I will vote PAP if I have a chance.
In fact just don't take away my hard earn money is good enough! PAP give people money?![]()
Which planet you live in ah?
why shld i talk to elites like you? does it mean the GST will be lowered?Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.show me example lah,.dunt just say say and talk talk.
support.
State the facts first.
and didn't we read sometime ago in newspaper that they have been spamming the forums?Originally posted by mhcampboy:i still need ur reply in the plane thread... dun just NATO. action=do some works with facts to
support.
PAP PWN you! You don't know meh?Originally posted by eyebuzz:People's money is PAP's??? First time heard this!!!![]()
2.ha?u are in a position to get classfied info?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:oi, there is an official secrets act u noe? Don't anyhow ask people for information.![]()
dun lie. u either work for the PAP or u need help.Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.ha?u are in a position to get classfied info?
RESTRICTED
CONFIDENTIAL
SECRET
TOP SECRET.
i have acccess to all,in my dream.
then don't ask people for info... get them to remove the OSA first and implement a Freedom of Information Act then talk... otherwise you just just "HOT AIR"Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.ha?u are in a position to get classfied info?
RESTRICTED
CONFIDENTIAL
SECRET
TOP SECRET.
i have acccess to all,in my dream.
doesn't he remind u of a brain-washing machine?Originally posted by mhcampboy:dunno la he...siao one.
the way he talk like as though all the amounts he quoted is for individual...![]()
2.i work them for free and just released fr Baugkok compound.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun lie. u either work for the PAP or u need help.![]()
Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.i work them for free and just released fr Baugkok compound.
have u just heard PAP hit back on the net.
I am one of them,cant u see it?
I am secret agent 008.