No wonder 800 Sporean migrate to other countries. Many 5 room HDB flat empty n had tp be converted to smaller units.Originally posted by googoomuck:Gahmen loan me progress package last year.
I now slowly paying back gahmen what ......thru bus fare and MRT fare increase, electricity tariff increase etc etc.......arrrrrrh S H I T !
got add in bleach alsoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:doesn't he remind u of a brain-washing machine?![]()
huh?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):66.6% hahahahaha... please lah.. next time have a 88.8% or 99.9% lah.. sound nicer right?![]()
Not funny. You don't understand the word "humour" .Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.i work them for free and just released fr Baugkok compound.
have u just heard PAP hit back on the net.
I am one of them,cant u see it?
I am secret agent 008.
trust the force Luke...use it...let go....Originally posted by asdfzhao:huh?wat has tis got 2 do wih topic?
He understands the word ''humour'' but it doesn't apply to his jokes...Originally posted by Hogzilla:Not funny. You don't understand the word "humour" .
Either my "tend-to-laugh" level is too high or your "make-people-laugh" level is too low.
lionnoisy's thread = +1.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Why you got so many co cks to talk.
While u mad with GST hike,have u checked your CPF
and bank accounts that how much u got from government
,so far?
Is it fair we all forgot the CPF(almost all are
cash convertiable unless u want to earn interest
as high as economics groth rate + 3 %ie 10%) and cash
received?
Sporeans have received $10 billions and more to come!!
[b]In the past five years, we have distributed $10 billion to Singaporeans in New Singapore Restructuring Shares, Economic Restructuring Shares, CPF top--ups, utility, service & conservancy charges and rental rebates.
---how much GST have u paid so far and how much u get from $10,000,000,000 ,so far?[/b]
1.i hereby declare i am smarter and handsome than Chow.Originally posted by lionnoisy:2.i work them for free and just released fr Baugkok compound.
have u just heard PAP hit back on the net.
I am one of them,cant u see it?
I am secret agent 008.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:any money in my CPF account or my bank account belongs to ME. i put that cash in there, not the govt. you are probably mistaking your monthly salary transactions as 天下り, gifts from the heaven.
[b]While u mad with GST hike,have u checked your CPF
and bank accounts that how much u got from government
,so far?
now what prompted this reply?Originally posted by lionnoisy:1.i hereby declare i am smarter and handsome than Chow.
I further declare under oath that i am not connected
with MIW in one way or other.I have never been invited for
coffe,so sad.
i hereby withdraw the above statement.
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Originally posted by nismoS132:any money in my CPF account or my bank account belongs to ME. i put that cash in there, not the govt. you are probably mistaking your monthly salary transactions as 天下り, gifts from the heaven.
please be a little more smart when trying to brainwash people with propaganda. even MLM salesmen have better sales tactics.
Originally posted by nismoS132:now what prompted this reply?
your boss not happy?
tell him don't worry lah, you know i know can liao.
U r talking from yr mouth or from yr heart!!!!Originally posted by lionnoisy:1.i hereby declare i am smarter and handsome than Chow.
I further declare under oath that i am not connected
with MIW in one way or other.I have never been invited for
coffe,so sad.
i hereby withdraw the above statement.
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
His boss told him to retract the statement if not no bonus... because he revealed his secret identity..Originally posted by foomwee88:U r talking from yr mouth or from yr heart!!!!![]()