The former PM of Malaysia, Dr M is not happpy with his sucessor which is could one of the reason for his baseless remarks.Originally posted by Fatum:yes you're right balls ... I'm sorry for being drawn into such petty sniping, like spiteful little boys ...
Dr M is demented of course, but unfortunately ... he's who he is ... and that makes what he said all the more reprehensible ...
his true successor screwed up in his face den new one can't wait to break free from his grasp. if i were him i'd be more den disgruntled oso.Originally posted by will4:The former PM of Malaysia, Dr M is not happpy with his sucessor which is could one of the reason for his baseless remarks.
Unfortunately, our dear friend Fatum has such a big chip on his shoulder that he can't see your POV.Originally posted by boredtulan:i dont find that offensive at all. what mahathir said is NOTHING compared to the harm bush had inflicted on humanity.
and where did you go overseas to? I have not met a malaysian who is NOT willing to go back to their country. And I have not met a malaysian who gives up his passport willingly neither.
It seemed Dr M is not happy with PM Badawi for releasing former DPMOriginally posted by Ito_^:his true successor screwed up in his face den new one can't wait to break free from his grasp. if i were him i'd be more den disgruntled oso.
But Dr M himself did something dodgy to get Anwar jailed. Yet he deserves credit for calling Washington's bluff on the Iraq war. The Amewrican occupation of Iraqi soil was, is and will always be illegal.Originally posted by will4:It seemed Dr M is not happy with PM Badawi for releasing former DPM
Anwar Ibrahim the causeway bridge matter.
I think u are the one being dodgy and having a big chip on the shoulder. Very nice in taking this opportunity to bring your politicking in.Originally posted by iveco:Unfortunately, our dear friend Fatum has such a big chip on his shoulder that he can't see your POV.
However, USA is becoming a fascist state like 1930s Germany. THeir desire to control Iraq's oil supply speaks for itself. In their quest to do so, they conveniently forgot that the new threat to world security these days is not communism but fundamentalist Islam.
He needs a mirror and a doctor.Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not talking about that my dear ... but every time you spout something about the superiority of Aryans and Europeans or young white chicks you make me want to throw up my lunch ... I can't quite decide whether you need a shrink or you just want a reaction from somebody ...
I refuse to stoop to your level of name calling. So who is the boy here?Originally posted by Fatum:yes you're right balls ... I'm sorry for being drawn into such petty sniping, like spiteful little boys ...
Dr M is demented of course, but unfortunately ... he's who he is ... and that makes what he said all the more reprehensible ...
well ... since it's a freezing friday night, yes ... I think you're right ... I do have much spare time on my hands before bed ...Originally posted by bangkokboy:I refuse to stoop to your level of name calling. So who is the boy here?
Unfortunately people like you cannot distinguish between statements worthy of our time and senseless rantings. But it's another story if you have too much spare time on your hands...
You guys so bo liao...Originally posted by Fatum:well ... since it's a freezing friday night, yes ... I think you're right ... I do have much spare time on my hands before bed ...
and it's apparent that you deem my thread and replies worthy of your time too ...![]()
Yep, this being a nice sunny saturday in Bangkok.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... since it's a freezing friday night, yes ... I think you're right ... I do have much spare time on my hands before bed ...
and it's apparent that you deem my thread and replies worthy of your time too ...![]()
I'm sorry ... but we are ... it's speaker's corner after all ... you're a regular here too ... surely you know that ? ...Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:You guys so bo liao...
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm sorry ... but we are ... it's speaker's corner after all ... you're a regular here too ... surely you know that ? ...![]()
Got nothing to do even in a sunny sat afternoon, you are really bo liao.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:![]()
Because I also bo liao, knowing that whatever I said wouldn't make any difference.
Yah super bo liao... alone in Jakarta. You leh, never go out with friends huh?Originally posted by sgdiehard:Got nothing to do even in a sunny sat afternoon, you are really bo liao.![]()
CNY coming, got to be wife driver for all the shopping, a bit sian.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Yah super bo liao... alone in Jakarta. You leh, never go out with friends huh?
Originally posted by sgdiehard:CNY coming, got to be wife driver for all the shopping, a bit sian.![]()