action speaks louder den words. move to potong pasir.Originally posted by mhcampboy:doesnt matter... i still like him![]()
nope. i wan him to come to wldsOriginally posted by monoslayer:action speaks louder den words. move to potong pasir.![]()
your head la!Originally posted by mhcampboy:nope. i wan him to come to wlds![]()
then u prefer Dr. Chee Soon Juan run for election? i dun.Originally posted by Rejected:your head la!![]()
go Chiam go!Originally posted by mhcampboy:then u prefer Dr. Chee Soon Juan run for election? i dun.![]()
knsOriginally posted by Rejected:go Chiam go!![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:kns![]()
wah lau. woodlands elections sux sia.Originally posted by mhcampboy:then u prefer Dr. Chee Soon Juan run for election? i dun.![]()
x2Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau. woodlands elections sux sia.
whole month i can only see posters and banners.
even the pap oso sibei lazy, as if they noe confirm plus chop will win.![]()
then you move to potong pasir, la! shooo!Originally posted by mhcampboy:x2![]()
Not like potong pasir... so hot!!!![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:no la...i want my lift upgrading..
then you move to potong pasir, la! [b]shooo![/b]
knsOriginally posted by mhcampboy:no la...i want my lift upgrading..![]()
The PAP can't get rid of Chiam, so now they are applying even more pressure. Now their newspapers (which one is not theirs anyway) openly report that handicapped friendly facilities will be installed only in PAP wards, using money they robbed from the poor, including residents of Potong Pasir.Originally posted by sbst275:Headline news in Wanbao...
He said that back in GE what he said is on basis if he does lift replacement as like what he did at Lor 8 Toa Payoh... He admits he does not have the money to add in lift landing
I am sick of the PAP, I will gladly risk having no upgrading in my block... but I'm only one of the 33.4%...Originally posted by chiabaliao:The PAP can't get rid of Chiam, so now they are applying even more pressure. Now their newspapers (which one is not theirs anyway) openly report that handicapped friendly facilities will be installed only in PAP wards, using money they robbed from the poor, including residents of Potong Pasir.
so much for "are we not singaporeans?"Originally posted by chiabaliao:The PAP can't get rid of Chiam, so now they are applying even more pressure. Now their newspapers (which one is not theirs anyway) openly report that handicapped friendly facilities will be installed only in PAP wards, using money they robbed from the poor, including residents of Potong Pasir.
Ya loh izint that laughable? They think potong pasir not a part of Singapore mehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What to do? Pay and Pay is not paying to help him, but the residents there still have to pay taxes to Pay and Pay.![]()
Wait waitOriginally posted by chiabaliao:The PAP can't get rid of Chiam, so now they are applying even more pressure. Now their newspapers (which one is not theirs anyway) openly report that handicapped friendly facilities will be installed only in PAP wards, using money they robbed from the poor, including residents of Potong Pasir.