Yup! we r stupid and cant achieve anything.Originally posted by audiovideo:I find them pathetic by trying to talk big yet cannot achieve anything. I always ask them to call the police if they are not happy with pap or the govt. wonder if they follow my advice.. anyway I will just keep posting what I like and ignore these ppl. unless if my mood is good then maybe I educate them abit ..but difficult lah these are rotten soil cannot stick on the wall
Sure!Originally posted by saffron60:To audiovideo,
Forget about replying to this tosspot, let's just ignore him. He doesn't realize that it is he who spoilt this thread with his bullying tactics. Let's move on to better and more fruitful discussions.
Yrs 2 Pigs,play with me leh!!!!Originally posted by audiovideo:Sure!![]()
Are u trying to be a well educated guy or a guru... Here, to educate people?Originally posted by audiovideo:there are many die-hard anti-govt in this forum and also many who don't know much and start barking when you have a different opinion. Try to call you names or use vulgarity or belittle you in certain way thinking that will scare you off or something. Just a bunch of morons who don't like this govt but attacking others for nothing. respect others b4 you wana be respected. All are entitled to their own opinions. Having said this I suppose there will be more barking![]()
Moderators... do something pls.![]()
The Gods here hve contributed NIL !!!!Originally posted by Lowclassman:Are u trying to be a well educated guy or a guru... Here, to educate people?
What's your experience, qualification, society responsibilties being as sinkaporean, what have you contributed to sinkapore.
Would sinkapore become so advance and having rich govt today if it was WITHOUT world economy advancing after WORLD WAR 2, increased in shipping, trading, re-construction of cities, advancement in technologies and blah..blah.....
MOST IMPORTANTY, the ideal locality of singapore situated exactly in the middle of EAST and WEST where every ocean liners and vessels will have to transit from our place, which Sir Stamford Raffles knew it hundreds years ago?
Or do you think LKY could transform Singapore into of what it is today magically?
Heee!!!! U said Farting!!!!!!Originally posted by saffron60:Some people spend their time farting in this forum..and F***88 is one of them..sad case.
But travelling time from JB to Spore and vice versa is 2 long and the traffic jam is killing.Originally posted by will4:Coming back to the topic, i think for Sporean thinking to buy HDB flat is expensive, they should go to neighbouring MAlaysia to buy houses, live
there n travel to Spore to work like those Malaysian working in Spore.
It is definitely woth it especially it can save a lot of money.![]()
Originally posted by reyes:i checked out the interest rates for HK, Aus, (but not US or japan) HK, Aus still higher than sing, no where can i find anything as low as 2.6%. Yes, it's true that we should consider other factors as well, like the deposit interest rate and that's when things can get complicated.
[b]If you are referring to the cost of living, then it would be roughly the same, ceteris paribus (all other things being equal).
TS chose the wrong issue to pick on, 2.6% is not a big deal at all compared to the interest rate of other countries.
we cant compare our interest rate to our neighbouring country. coz we are in different league. we should compare to USA, australia, HK, Japan.
taking into consideration factors like what is the deposit interest rate as well.
if interested rate of borrow is high, the deposit interest rate should be also higher.