Originally posted by Lowclassman:I had a dream last night.
I dreamt I was re-called back to Camp for preparation of War with Thailand.
I remembered clearly that I was drawing lastest automatic weapons, five grenades, SBO, fullpack, combat ration, anti-malaria pills and etc.
For the very first time in my life going for war, I was very tense up, scare and lost. In my mind I was prepared to fight a losing battle and may not come back anymore.
Worst of all, I had been working like a dog through my life to support my bloody housing loans and left with no savings for my family!!!![]()
Sian her 1st...once done....tell them no string attached....then pull trigger...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
What if you enemy is a chio bu? will you pull the trigger?![]()
alamak, just bought a bunch of cashew nuts from thailand for the lunar new year......Originally posted by allentyb:Boycott all thailand product!!!!!
No, you are just experiencing a bad bout 'xenophobia', just take some paracetamol or aspirin and see whether you feel better in a couple of hours.Originally posted by (human):We are now having certain bad time with neighbouring Malaysia, Thailand and Indonesia. Would Singaporeans want to see them combining forces to crush us?
Sorry to say i'm not experiencing xenophobia. Thanks for your conclusion & suggestion.Originally posted by saffron60:No, you are just experiencing a bad bout 'xenophobia', just take some paracetamol or aspirin and see whether you feel better in a couple of hours.
very easy what.. just send our army over from the causeway...take over malaysia... then launch the attach from m'sia lor..once we take over thailand... we can re org... and since we are at it...launch another attach on indo.. lor....after that we will be the king of SEA lor. ok? easy right?Originally posted by borgkilla:would you care to elaborate on how are we going to deploy our forces ???
lol logistical nightmare I tell u
ahhh i see .. sounds like a planOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):very easy what.. just send our army over from the causeway...take over malaysia... then launch the attach from m'sia lor..once we take over thailand... we can re org... and since we are at it...launch another attach on indo.. lor....after that we will be the king of SEA lor. ok? easy right?![]()
no "Liquified Petroleum"??...Originally posted by drawer:Singapore wont dare to declare war on Thailand,becoz our PAP leaders are all "No LP ministers".![]()
Lampar la idoitOriginally posted by hiphop2009:no "Liquified Petroleum"??...
I won't bank on Lau Lee lasting more than 6 months over there.Originally posted by Advante_101:Aiyah Just give them back their damn satelite la
Next time their country got anything no need go help them or provide support aid liao la
Give them die themself la best..Actualli I pity the normal streets Thais pple sia they are quite harmless and innocent to an extent
Its their government tats fu cked up..The ultra Rich..The Elites..The powerfuls acting like gangsters..Taking all the profits and taxes money all for themselves..While the rest of the poor country blindly work tirelessly bcos they love their country and suffer for it
A country that has so many resources until now still have not prosper yet tats kinda ridiculous...If Lau Lee would have taken over their country and lead it..I think by now it would become a superpower in SEA liao..
Just pity the poors there...It a world eat world life there..Wonder how they survive by those pple richer or more powerful then them..bullying them pusing them around
Just imagine a Thai police general raped your wife..And u are poor and homeless..Do you dare to go against him and put a bullet in his head?