http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=233398Originally posted by QX5216J:start with D, opp a reservoir in the EAST.
Just in case you do not know... You should have ASKED FOR PERMISSION???Originally posted by QX5216J:ok.
some say that i shouldn't change my seat.
i have my reasons.
~ POA is my WEAKEST Subject.
~ i cant see from where i'm sitting.
~ the people behind are making a din till i cant catch what the teacher is explaining.
Damai Secondary!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by QX5216J:start with D, opp a reservoir in the EAST.
Just in case you do not know... You should have ASKED FOR PERMISSION???If he's the kettle, you're the pot
Some ppl can be so dumb
That happened why I was in primary school in mid 1990s.Originally posted by headset:Wah students thesedays,...
like that also angry...
My math teacher used to rip up our excersise books and throw at our face....
Cane our palms..
Twist our ears..
Throw Dusters, chalk and pens at us.
All kind of torture....
Take it in stride lah.. its part of growing up.... but if he lays a hand on u.. then call the cops.
i asked my POA teacher mah. cos its POA Period. not maths.Originally posted by dlareg:Just in case you do not know... You should have ASKED FOR PERMISSION???
Some ppl can be so dumb
Does that make you the zhi char wok then?Originally posted by mahawarrior:If he's the kettle, you're the pot![]()
what i went thru..Originally posted by headset:Wah students thesedays,...
like that also angry...
My math teacher used to rip up our excersise books and throw at our face....
Cane our palms..
Twist our ears..
Throw Dusters, chalk and pens at us.
All kind of torture....
Take it in stride lah.. its part of growing up.... but if he lays a hand on u.. then call the cops.
you dun wanna explain to ur form teacher or ask him beforehand abt this arrangement is your own problem alr lor. you think you're not at fault ah?Originally posted by QX5216J:i asked my POA teacher mah. cos its POA Period. not maths.
he kan me during his maths period, when i was packing up my stuff, returning to my original seat...
sucker. you've got only 30% correct. check again before you post.Originally posted by acwire_2125:QX is Luke Tan, he comes from Dunman Secondary School and wantsto be a paramedic in the future.....
BTW, you want me load his pics?
x2 as aboveOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hi Luke Tan![]()
Oh yeah i forgot to mention the dreaded squats also...... must pull ur ears while squating....Originally posted by QX5216J:what i went thru..
- a teacher rips my maths cos of my tiny handwriting. (its neat what!)
- CL teacher cane my palm using wooden ruler.
- 200 squads.
- throw duster & marker (wth!)
- flung textbook!
- table kicking!
yeah.Originally posted by headset:Oh yeah i forgot to mention the dreaded squats also...... must pull ur ears while squating....
damn funny now.. but not funny at the time.....
actually i alwas used to laugh lah while i kenna this kinda punnishment not because its funny but to piss the teacher off.....hahah thn they will get fed up and send u to the principle or HOD..... that one lagi better sit down and tok onli... who dun want..
say anything you want.Originally posted by acwire_2125:Oops, wrong info.
His name is Luke Ong Wei Qi from Damai Secondary School.
His HP is 96904689, you can call you for more info!![]()