Originally posted by carrotsoup:6.5million? Peak hour, where do we stand in MRT?

during grand opening ceremony and events sure will ride one.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Of course, I highly doubt any of the SIW will be riding the train...
To make the most efficient use of MRT trains, I suggest instead of standing, we build bunks for people to lay in, with just a few inches of clearance, different bunk levels for different stops. Then we can stack ourselves up like sardines.Originally posted by carrotsoup:6.5million? Peak hour, where do we stand in MRT?
No lah. When they ride, you will see 146th's people around.Originally posted by Ito_^:during grand opening ceremony and events sure will ride one.juz to gib u see.
i think the minister of transport got take buses to work, right?Originally posted by Spirit of Fire:That's the problem with PAP ministers, they're looking at every single situation from their ivory tower, they aren't looking from the people's point of view, & I still do not understand why S'poreans still vote for these type of PAP people, & still able to tolerate their S_H_I_T.
there will be a new urban legend, but never ever be proved.Originally posted by Hogzilla:No lah. When they ride, you will see 146th's people around.
But if some psycho decides to jump onto the track then how?![]()
Originally posted by weiqimun:i think the minister of transport got take buses to work, right?
U already say liao...ride for show...1 carriage maybe 20 people including photojournalists+security people...sardines is just something he sees in cans...not MRT carriages.Originally posted by Ito_^:during grand opening ceremony and events sure will ride one.juz to gib u see.
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahahaha!!
damn.. you win the funniest joke ever!
Originally posted by weiqimun:i think the minister of transport got take buses to work, right?
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Btw any of you guys can remember which minister said that they don't have the luxury to take our world class public transport?![]()
canned sardines are for his 280 bucks indonesian maid leh.Originally posted by Xcert:U already say liao...ride for show...1 carriage maybe 20 people including photojournalists+security people...sardines is just something he sees in cans...not MRT carriages.
or maybe sardines is something he sees on the plate...his 280 bucks(or is it 240?) indonesian maid cook for him so he dun even see the can.![]()
reminds me of how crew sleeps in a carrier.Originally posted by maurizio13:To make the most efficient use of MRT trains, I suggest instead of standing, we build bunks for people to lay in, with just a few inches of clearance, different bunk levels for different stops. Then we can stack ourselves up like sardines.
Hahahaha......
Fark up Pigs Arse Party.