what the fark?Originally posted by ditzy:B
Might as well just teach them how to copulate?After all, its not the process that matters, its the result.
Originally posted by Ito_^:Pay me to be AAgony. I happy.
-_-"
main problem is couples [b]choose not to have babies. not cannot find partners.
but hor.. if can make as CCA with proper advisors, can teach youths how to date without doing undesirable things oso.
and can act as aunt agony if they have r/s problems.
not juz scold em and tell em go study.
den they might not jump off building thinking they have small dicks.[/b]
I ALSO WANT! I NEED MONEY!Originally posted by M©+square:Pay me to be AAgony. I happy.
sure anot.Originally posted by M©+square:Pay me to be AAgony. I happy.
-_-"Originally posted by 798:B
it should be part of the core subject so that elite students fighting to get an A for it.
the guy is not serious one lah ...Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. seriously.
how much thinking did this guy do about this???????
or did he just wake up one day from a wonderful dream and decided to propose this insane idea???
nehmind, then the guys will be able to use their skills on foreign brides ... better still !!! ... even if they don't breed, they'll still add to the taxable population !!! ...Originally posted by kwlee:B.
seriously no. if so everyone would be using what they are taught, den no use liao.
maybe he himself can't make enough babies to boost the fertility rate so must rely on the young generation for energy...wat the crap airheadOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok. seriously.
how much thinking did this guy do about this???????
or did he just wake up one day from a wonderful dream and decided to propose this insane idea???
this one still acceptable i think............Originally posted by Fatum:like the time some mini-star proposed that degrees and diplomas come with an expiry date ...![]()