depends on what degree lah...Originally posted by FireIce:this one still acceptable i think............
got meh?Originally posted by FireIce:s3x is basic human instinct
and one of the primary needs in maslow's hierarchy
i dunno why ppl have to be engineered to know about s3x or when then can have s3x.......
but i do understand sometimes the law has to come into place for some social reasons......
it's not the matter of wat age u can have s3x legally, but i tink it's more impt to educate about safe s3x and the consequences........
it's something we can't avoid or stop, so it's better to teach the prevention and the negative effects of it.......
go have s3x! but pls practise safe s3x!
so u're alright with 9 year olds having sex if they take preventive measures?Originally posted by FireIce:s3x is basic human instinct
i dunno why ppl have to be engineered to know about s3x or when then can have s3x.......
but i do understand sometimes the law has to come into place for some social reasons......
it's not the matter of wat age u can have s3x legally, but i tink it's more impt to educate about safe s3x and the consequences........
it's something we can't avoid or stop, so it's better to teach the prevention and the negative effects of it.......

Originally posted by browniebaobao:got meh?
tot maslow hierarchy applies to business nia..
but then in that case it will be sex without love...Originally posted by FireIce:s3x is basic human instinct
Maybe u see him kenna KOed in the next elections.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:B.
It's retarded. And it has lots of implications.
Learning to socialize is one thing. Ties (family and relationship) are another. What about the laws?
Brainless.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maslow%27s_HierarchyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:got meh?
tot maslow hierarchy applies to business nia..
Very lame.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh....this CCA will be for sec school anot har??????
since his purpose is to incrase birth rate. that means at the ened of the day the whole point of this is to get people to have sex eh???????![]()
singapore has clowns for MPs????![]()
If he's my MP, he's KOed.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Maybe u see him kenna KOed in the next elections.![]()
What an MP we have here.![]()
U mean like Project Work ah...Originally posted by 798:B
it should be part of the core subject so that elite students fighting to get an A for it.
They always have such stupid ideas after getting elected...but near election year they will tone down...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If he's my MP, he's KOed.
Lucky he's not. What a clown.
do u study management module in ur uni? i see alot of group forming within group consist of boys n girls can also develop spark too.Originally posted by deathscythe99:U mean like Project Work ah...![]()
ehh i dun think my lec notes got put that 3 letter word leh.Originally posted by FireIce:
Actually, if you think in another way, he may be right.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:B.
How ridiculous. This is not addressing the root cause of not having kids.