huhOriginally posted by sgdiehard:This is completely wrong comparison lah!
First of all, PRC and ROC are all Chinese, within the same country, their fight is internal affair. Secondly, they are only a water way apart, war between them is within range.
Do you think Malaysia, and Indonesia can unite against singapore? brunei would join in? the Philippines want to be involved? Malaysia would allow the Thai to use their land to attack Singapore?
The Chinese say " if you don't talk, nobody knows you are dump."![]()
I'm talking size wise... not politically, or socially or what-else-ly...Originally posted by sgdiehard:This is completely wrong comparison lah!
First of all, PRC and ROC are all Chinese, within the same country, their fight is internal affair. Secondly, they are only a water way apart, war between them is within range.
Do you think Malaysia, and Indonesia can unite against singapore? brunei would join in? the Philippines want to be involved? Malaysia would allow the Thai to use their land to attack Singapore?
I don't think you understand geography based on what you just type and you never learn about history at all, the history is during blah blah, after world war 2, and after a long civil war, blah blah, Mao Zedong - Communist Party of China, won against Kuomintan, so Chiang Kai-shek, no choice lor, have to fled to taiwan lor, that was 1949, the reason why i type in singlish is because i afraid that you can't understand proper english.Originally posted by sgdiehard:This is completely wrong comparison lah!
your singlish appears to be worse than my english. what are you trying to say? ROC should not be allowed to defend themselves?Originally posted by allentyb:I don't think you understand geography based on what you just type and you never learn about history at all, the history is during blah blah, after world war 2, and after a long civil war, blah blah, Mao Zedong - Communist Party of China, won against Kuomintan, so Chiang Kai-shek, no choice lor, have to fled to taiwan lor, that was 1949, the reason why i type in singlish is because i afraid that you can't understand proper english.
if there are differences politically, socially or what-else-ly, these countries can never be united as one country, like the different provinces in China together form one china.Originally posted by MohamedF:I'm talking size wise... not politically, or socially or what-else-ly...![]()
your singlish is worse than my singlishOriginally posted by sgdiehard:your singlish appears to be worse than my english. what are you trying to say? ROC should not be allowed to defend themselves?
Read up on Taiwanese history pre-Koxinga.Originally posted by allentyb:your singlish is worse than my singlish
ROC IS A REBEL STATE!!!!!!!!!!
nobody said that they can't defend themselves, i don't think in any of my sentence has indicate that Taiwan can't defend themselves, do more of your research before commenting bah
i am a singaporean, i don't give a damn to taiwan at allOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Read up on Taiwanese history pre-Koxinga.
Some of us do give a damn about foreign affairs and flashpoints that may have a downstream effect on Singapore. I'm terribly sorry if you have been bored to tears by such issues.Originally posted by allentyb:i am a singaporean, i don't give a damn to taiwan at all
i am not bored to tears..........Originally posted by LazerLordz:Some of us do give a damn about foreign affairs and flashpoints that may have a downstream effect on Singapore. I'm terribly sorry if you have been bored to tears by such issues.![]()
If US intervines, tio clash of the 2 Super Powers, then the two super powers call their friends and we'll have World War IIIOriginally posted by allentyb:China is using in the name of unification to reclaim taiwan, do you think, if one day, china was to 'invade' taiwan, do you think US will be able intervene?
Hallo,Originally posted by LazerLordz:You have a problem with everything huh?
I fully support our alignment with America because of realpolitik.
Of couse,we r Twnese!!!but Spore C now!!!Originally posted by Mitsubishi hater:will u support TW independent?
since when did I say I'm a doctor? please lah, li ey sai yong ler eh bak chew kua ho say boh?Originally posted by foomwee88:Hallo,
Fake Doc who claimed to be from M school in NUS,making us laughing the whole morning!!!
Where u come from? I think the only Uni can accept u is G!!!!
Just go 2 g n f n paste here 4 the sack of S$10 per post!!
If I M LKY,I rather f UUUUUUU alll the way by cut n paste!!!!
U said u r from the same school as my 2 sons in the other thread oh!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:since when did I say I'm a doctor? please lah, li ey sai yong ler eh bak chew kua ho say boh?
Wa gong wa kin NUS tak chek, boh gong kin Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine tak chek leh. Mai lai kong jiao uay lah.
Mai kai li kong ah ni juay liao..I gu ai ki zou wa eh diplomacy assignment liao..
this is a copy from wat u said in the other thread!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:since when did I say I'm a doctor? please lah, li ey sai yong ler eh bak chew kua ho say boh?
Wa gong wa kin NUS tak chek, boh gong kin Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine tak chek leh. Mai lai kong jiao uay lah.
Mai kai li kong ah ni juay liao..I gu ai ki zou wa eh diplomacy assignment liao..
Who gives a flying f*ck about your inability to read and infer? Can you comprehend what is an inferential statement?Originally posted by foomwee88:this is a copy from wat u said in the other thread!!!
Shame on u!!!!!
A real liar!!!!
"Well, if he had not ranted and simply googled it...there wouldn't be a need to have all this angst.
But anyway, if I don't know, then it's quite shameful lah, given that I'm from the same school. Wink"
i doubt there will be another world war 3, maybe *cough* cough* cold war *nuclear*Originally posted by MohamedF:If US intervines, tio clash of the 2 Super Powers, then the two super powers call their friends and we'll have World War III
here...Originally posted by allentyb:i doubt there will be another world war 3, maybe *cough* cough* cold war *nuclear*

Originally posted by MohamedF:here...
u r Taiwanese u mean , not us ?!Originally posted by foomwee88:Of couse,we r Twnese!!!but Spore C now!!!
But will return TW n giving up C here next yr when our beloved Ma of KMT be a president of TW which will be an independent country in 2008!!!
They already think as themselves as the ruler of the world so how can they keep out of this? The Big Brother must of course step in when two little brothers wanna fight.Originally posted by qpicanto:Ya, China and Taiwan can debate all they want, but can USA mind their own business ?![]()