agreeOriginally posted by tys:Some of you here had made very serious allegations... Unless you have concrete proof, i think it is relatively pointless, immature and foolish to make such remarks... We can talk about the show but commenting on other people's integrity and moral is not really advisable.
you have spoken quite alot without proof/evidence you know?Originally posted by Freshair:I think better not say so much if no concrete proof. some people started something then all join in and it will end up like real.
I am no fan of this guy and i am totally against monks with luxurious items which makes me look down on these fake monksor conman. But i think we need more proof to what has been said about him.
I remember there was an article he said he used to draw 14k salary but then later part no more, but he did not comment on what are the other allowance and benefits he is taking, anyone can find this article?
Car wise he said to be driving BMW, Mercs and Volvo. Volvo was sold for 100k after 10 months of driving with low mileage. Colour of Mercs is grey and car plate is EZ232? anyone can confirm with pictures?
He was said to be staying in a luxurious condo facing the sea, anyone able to tell which condo is that? which floor he staying and who owns the condo?
Taking SIA business class only and shopping in Taipei 101 with chiohunk bf also have been said quite alot of times, anyone able to snap a pictures?
How about his lifestyle? is it luxurious also? things like an expensive watch + a vertu handphone, 24hr air con turn on for him.
We need more facts about this monk.
where u hear this type of infor??Originally posted by Freshair:Car wise he said to be driving BMW, Mercs and Volvo. Volvo was sold for 100k after 10 months of driving with low mileage. Colour of Mercs is grey and car plate is EZ232? anyone can confirm with pictures?
He was said to be staying in a luxurious condo facing the sea, anyone able to tell which condo is that? which floor he staying and who owns the condo?
Taking SIA business class only and shopping in Taipei 101 with chiohunk bf also have been said quite alot of times, anyone able to snap a pictures?
I remember I had read something like what u said in the news.Originally posted by Freshair:I think better not say so much if no concrete proof. some people started something then all join in and it will end up like real.
I am no fan of this guy and i am totally against monks with luxurious items which makes me look down on these fake monksor conman. But i think we need more proof to what has been said about him.
I remember there was an article he said he used to draw 14k salary but then later part no more, but he did not comment on what are the other allowance and benefits he is taking, anyone can find this article?
Car wise he said to be driving BMW, Mercs and Volvo. Volvo was sold for 100k after 10 months of driving with low mileage. Colour of Mercs is grey and car plate is EZ232? anyone can confirm with pictures?
How about his lifestyle? is it luxurious also? things like an expensive watch + a vertu handphone, 24hr air con turn on for him.
We need more facts about this monk.
U mean they need 2 build new hospital every year,cauz last year they had collected S$6.8 million also.Originally posted by the_unknown:S$1.5m goes to building of the new hospital
Double posted!Originally posted by the_unknown:1.5m goes to building of the new hospital
Originally posted by vetomoko:eversince Gurmit said Kana Sai infront of the media during the star awards, i think his image has been going downhill
Gurmit using force tactic to demand phonecalls
Gurmit Singh was like scolding and demanding, like an extortion manner, and he says that "I WANT ALL OF YOU TO PICK UP YOUR PHONE AND CALL AS MANY TIMES AS U CAN.....". Isn't this too image spoiling?
no, i dun mean that. i was juz saying that 1.5m of this year's donations goes that. period.Originally posted by foomwee88:U mean they need 2 build new hospital every year,cauz last year they has collected S$6.8 million also.
80% of S$5 ,000,000 is S$4,000,000 divided by 400 patients is S$10,000 per patient per year.
something is not right!!!!!
aiyah, what's your problem???Originally posted by foomwee88:U mean they need 2 build new hospital every year,cauz last year they had collected S$6.8 million also.
80% of S$5 ,000,000 is S$4,000,000 divided by 400 patients is S$10,000 per patient per year plus gov subsidy S$1 for S$1.that is more than S$20,000 p.p/p.y!!!!
OMG!!!!
something is not right!!!!!
u sound like Durei!!!!Originally posted by weiqimun:i read once the monk i think is from rjc. smart chap but found his calling in this area.
realistically in the sgp context, it's hard to find high profile guys/gals working for free. they all work for something. as he leads renci hospital, there must be a fair bit of leadership, strategizing and admin work tt he does. whether $10k or $15k, the board decides. if it is all above board and pass the ethics test, why grumble...
Ren Ci Hospital & Medicare Centre provides medical, nursing and para-medical care to 119 (max 120) nursing home patients and 303 (324) chronic sick patients.Originally posted by dragg:how many patients do they have?
OMG!!!!!Originally posted by nightzip:aiyah, what's your problem???
You must be the never been to hospital kind, do you know that if someone gets warded in hospitial for 1 day is already about $60 per day, cus plus meals, plus nurse to check you, plus bed, etc, etc. 60x360= $21,600 already you know?
Then how about all the complicated medical equipment needed to sustain at least half the population in the hospital? like life-sustaining equipment? Those at least 1-2k per day you know?
Plus how about the sustaining of the hospital? you dun need to pay the nurses, doctors, surgeons? you dun need to pay surgeons for operations? If just 100 cases of operations in a year, 1 op = 4k, then 4kx100 = 400k already you know?
Plus the outpatient patients leh? some of them also from poor families and will be subsidized wat....
Please stop being wearing a "coloured" spec to see people.![]()
Worst!!!S$80 per Doc and S$20 per nurse house call (minimum as per 4-rooms only).Pte GP charge S$50 only per house call regardless of the type of house.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Luckily I didnt call.![]()