Originally posted by lionnoisy:I would rather you sink......and not sinkapore!!!
[b]How The Iskandar Development Region (IDR) will affect SG?
2.Now MY announces 10 years tax exemptions.
3. Sporean who want SG sink must have many to say here.
So,say lah.How and when SG will die?[/b]
Originally posted by lionnoisy:since when msia's economic plan for johor has gained much success?
actual fact, if i nt wrong, dey got quite a bit of abandon projects in johor.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
why is it, i got a feeling, malaysia is lacking of any of their very own 'bright' idea
luckily danga bay still around.Originally posted by hiphop2009:actual fact, if i nt wrong, dey got quite a bit of abandon projects in johor.
still rmb dey dunnoe wan to build wad waterfont city thingy is it? after laying the piles in the sea, den dunnoe wad happened, den nvr build the thing liao.
the "slanted" causeway also. do the ground work liao den runaway![]()
Originally posted by lionnoisy:In reality you might the one that wants SG to sink... by supporting short sighted oppressive and suppressive policies...
dat one still ok la, gone there before. whether they maintain it or nt, is another story, coz dey always give me the impression dat dey dun maintain their facilities.Originally posted by ^tamago^:luckily danga bay still around.![]()
u mean?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:In reality you might the one that wants SG to sink... by supporting short sighted oppressive and suppressive policies...![]()
Agreed.!Corruption,& the people there is very lazy.....so always talk alot,but nothing is done.!Originally posted by hiphop2009:since when msia's economic plan for johor has gained much success?
u wan die u go n die, we spore will prosper and long live.