what r u implying?Im not a stupid malaysianOriginally posted by foomwee88:Dr Karlim!!!!smell yr armpits like b4 u talk!!!
We singapore making Billions $ from u!!! u r dam stupid!!!!
May be smelly Dr Money!!!
Originally posted by blueheeler:I think this statement is not necessary.....as if ur dialect is bery good like dat!
8. people who speak Mandarin/Chinese dialects with a Â’sing-songÂ’ accent (haha)
No thanks Dr Mahathir, SÂ’poreÂ’s independence is a loss to Malaysia, not SÂ’poreansÂ…
Of course,u r not stupid but a very stupid malaysian let this makadid 2 c U!!!!Originally posted by ceecookie:what r u implying?Im not a stupid malaysian
Originally posted by Mithrandir:If i recall correctly, DM is sore with SG from the day he was told off by an SG taxi driver, when he was doing his degree in SG uni, whether he, can really afford to take a taxi ride.
pls lah.... mahathir always kpkb
i[b] doubt he will say anything good about SG , always complain about SG to the media[/b]
ya rite, singapore will become like a sentosa for malaysia insteadOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:not necessarily true because there will still be the local Singapore government and looking at the way the Federal Government treats the local governments of Kelantan and Trengannu... they seem to have lots of freeway to run the state.
the current elites will not have it so good as they do now and will not be able to oppress and suppress the people as they do now.
For the rest of us? life might be better as everything will cost less for one... due to competition at the political arena nobody will dare to take our money and give it to THAIS, for example.
He is angry with his successor PM Badawi for being too friendly with Spore.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Singapore would just be another Penang. Not rich nor poor. But the chinese will be discriminated.
Anyway, Dr M no balls de. Step down as PM then start to talk rubbish.
DrM dun wan to be frens with usOriginally posted by will4:He is angry with his successor PM Badawi for being too friendly with Spore.
The Iskandar project is aimed at attracting Sporean to set up companies n buy properties there for future retirement.Originally posted by dork3d:Just to side-track a bit, they have come out with a Iskandar Economic Area at Johore, under their 9MP, most of them are still shelved or ongoing at snail speed...
Just wondering how long will they take to build up this project in Johore which is slated to be 2.5 times bigger than Singapore?
no lo. chinese all muz do. in times of wars, we all kena frontline. 1st one to dieOriginally posted by ichi87:haha
i think if we are still wif Malaysia
1. We will still be chewing gums??
2. We will not be celebrating the winning of Tiger Cup??
3. All chinese will gather at Genting??
4. We will never need to use NEWater again??
5. We do not need to buy sand from Indonesia to reclaim as much land as possible??
6. There will not be any National Service??
haha
hey, you forgot to add......n us chinese will be second class n workin our butts off to feed them malay elites in the mainland...and be last in the queue, not on equal terms...hahaha!Originally posted by ichi87:haha
i think if we are still wif Malaysia
1. We will still be chewing gums??
2. We will not be celebrating the winning of Tiger Cup??
3. All chinese will gather at Genting??
4. We will never need to use NEWater again??
5. We do not need to buy sand from Indonesia to reclaim as much land as possible??
6. There will not be any National Service??
haha
quite true. the only big project dat dey took it seriously is the new custom checkpoint~HA....Originally posted by dork3d:Just to side-track a bit, they have come out with a Iskandar Economic Area at Johore, under their 9MP, most of them are still shelved or ongoing at snail speed...
Just wondering how long will they take to build up this project in Johore which is slated to be 2.5 times bigger than Singapore?