A load of bull s-h-i-t , isn't it ?Oh , just came back from my graveyard shift work ..... just saw the news from CNA website , cannot tahan liao , must scream !!! Cos cannot shout at this hour .Originally posted by Joshua1975:![]()
what time and day is it now???![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:A load of bull s-h-i-t , isn't it ?
First , we were told the 7% increase were to help the poor .... now we know who's the "poor" ...... a sad story for all Singaporeans !
We're in The Real World afterall !
"Patriotism" ? Nay , don't make me laugh .
Durai is the scracificial goatOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:looks like they have never worked as a sales coordinator earning a measle $2K a month and scolded by the boss everyday...
they have no qualms increasing these people GST "contributions" to their own million dollars salaries and "investments" in SHIN CORPS...
they have no qualms selling these $2K a month earners HDB flats at exorbitant prices and making them indebted...
2.7 million salaries increased to over 3 million?
TT Durai turns out to be not so bad after all...
Mr Low said that Finland, Denmark and Switzerland ranked higher than Singapore in certain studies on clean government and the standard of living, yet their leaders earned much less than those here.to make the transformation then, we have to keep paying them truckloads forever?
Mr Lee replied: 'Their governments never produced the kind of transformation that we have. To make the transformation from what we were in 1959 or 1965, to what we are requires an extraordinary government with extraordinary government officers to support it.'
sadly.. most of the time we cun even get a chance to vote.. hoping that for the next election, the opp party will become stronger then..Originally posted by SpeedStar:This is nothing new what...the rich will just get richer..poor get poorer... Anyway if u guys r so sore abt it, u know what to do in the next election bah....![]()