Nothing.Originally posted by gill_hfc:what does our president do exactly that makes him worth $3.2m a year in salary?![]()
ya hor, makeover very expensive leh....Originally posted by gasband:Hey Hey Hey!
you think ask him to pose for photo so that you all can hang it up in the office dun need money one ah?
their health.Originally posted by gill_hfc:what does our president do exactly that makes him worth $3.2m a year in salary?![]()
If he does his job he would veto the increment of the minister salary elect a independent panel to review the structure problems of talent resource and incentive to the minister.Originally posted by gill_hfc:what does our president do exactly that makes him worth $3.2m a year in salary?![]()
You must bear in mind, however, that before he could do all that, he'd have been the subject of a mysterious dissapearance orchaestrated by thugs in white...Originally posted by Arapahoe:If he does his job he would veto the increment of the minister salary elect a independent panel to review the structure problems of talent resource and incentive to the minister.
budden if he does dat, his salary wouldn't be 3.2m liao.Originally posted by Arapahoe:If he does his job he would veto the increment of the minister salary elect a independent panel to review the structure problems of talent resource and incentive to the minister.
Since he got pay increase, why don't he donate?Originally posted by googoomuck:Hey, I got incredible news.
The president has been practicing calligraphy for the past 16 months for the community chest 2007 project.
Now thatÂ’s tax money well spent on his S$2.5m annual salary.
His masterpiece will be auctioned off to raise money for 350,000 disadvantaged Singaporeans( Government has no budget for charity?).
If you donÂ’t believe me, ask Julia Ng, a reporter from CNA.
Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 11 April 2007 1727 hrs
To donate is an action. That's work ! Our govt will have to pay him even more.Originally posted by gerrykoh:Since he got pay increase, why don't he donate?
if i were him, i would hum hum hum... ah ah ah... about the ministerial increase, and show reluctance.Originally posted by Ito_^:budden if he does dat, his salary wouldn't be 3.2m liao.if i were him, i oso wun do it.