LOLz...hey dude..u r damn funny manOriginally posted by FulcrumN:i was too lazy to read what you wrote.(too long)
next time just get to the point....
and your nick sux to the max.....
my nick is the best here....
and you cant deny it..

hahaha..bro dun angry leh..u really a pig n mud leh..so dun get so piss off manOriginally posted by FulcrumN:i gotta straighten a few things here
1.I am a malaysian chinese..not malay
2.you dont have to show off with your english....you are not the only one know learnt the language..
3.i dont understand your english??...yeah right..i was born in malaysia but i moved to new zealand at the age of 3.(i used to live in Henderson,Auckland).English was the first language i ever learnt to speak.....so dont show off with your singlish.....
4.i dont live in a kampung....i live in cyberjaya...(i dont think you even know what it is)
5.and why the furck do you call me mudlander/mudman??
6.You are underpaying us for our water...
7.paying for subs,MBTs and fighters in palm oil doesnt mean we dont have money...
8.i dont know anything about military???wanna challenge me??
9.singaporeans like you are gonna drink their own piss..LOL...(im not jealous about that)
and btw,why do you always call me a pig. you @$$hole??
i
off understand?FYIOriginally posted by FulcrumN:Im probably the only msian here.So, im outnumbered.
anything i say will sound wrong to everyone here.(even if it is correct).
Then why start it at the first place? It an SG forum somemore....Originally posted by FulcrumN:whatever....
i will never win this war...
its like a single soldier against 1000000000000000 soldiers....
You only asking for trouble boy.....Originally posted by FulcrumN:I just wanted to start a flame war.......
ha ha ha ha ha ......![]()
FulcrumN - what part of the military do you serve? Air Force, Navy or Army?Originally posted by FulcrumN:8.i dont know anything about military???wanna challenge me??
i