Malaysia is big, but its forces are thinly spread throughout the peninsula. Singapore is small, but that also means Singapore's forces are much more concentrated than Malaysia's. A country's size is not relevant to its military might. In the scenario of war with Malaysia, It is a known fact that Singapore forced WILL attack INTO Johor. Instead of holding the borders, Singapore will bring the fight into Malaysia. To answer you crudely, Singapore may not lose much to Malaysia in terms of land space, in fact in the period of war, Johor will be Singapore occupied. Think about it.Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:singapores military is stronger than malaysia's...
BUT singapores major disadvantage is that the country is so super small.........
if both msia and spore were the same size......spore will win...
but in an event of war now,i just dont know........
malaysia very big meh???Originally posted by Innocent_Malaysian:singapores military is stronger than malaysia's...
BUT singapores major disadvantage is that the country is so super small.........
if both msia and spore were the same size......spore will win...
but in an event of war now,i just dont know........
No need to worry la, we already have 2 "sa-shou-jian" capabilities (cannot disclose la or else all population within 500km our radius will take the first plane out once they know this) that will wipe any aggressor out of the map square.Originally posted by foxtrout8:being frank...the only weapon that the malaysians aqquired that fears mi....is the brazilian MLRS and the scorpene submarine......wat do u think the spore government will react or (gentlely say) response to such aqquirings??Note that the MLRS is known to be a grid square remover.........and the scorpene is hell of a ssk.......
2 miserable submarine can do wat???? the minute they show their face by attacking someone... they will be hunted down by our air force and navy like rats!! South china sea leh... you think pacific ocean har?Originally posted by foxtrout8:continue from my reply..........i know the Sg mindef had aqquired 20 AH-64D LongBow...however will it be useful if the northers will wack out our airbase in surprise (the missile 90 km leh).........must we bulid one in Pulau Sudong to prevent this from happening..........wat will happen if we are caught with our pants down(surprise lah).......(the US master their art of MLRS through surprise in the gulf war)..........even if we did sent our LongBows to take out those MLRS......will in the useful as surely i bet the northers will protect it with tons of AA blankets........can we......defeat agaisnt those flying giant sabot.....for the technology that is available to us hor....it is little bit impossible to win ..unless we strike them first.....(be the blame of the war).....wats ur opinion?
The thing is will we allow them to fire first? Or do we take them out before they do?Originally posted by laser51088:eh... good plan, but by the time your pilots finish playing poker, half of us Singaporeans will be dead from the MLRS rockets...
btw, can some people go to my thread 'The SIngapore Education SYstem' on Speaker's corner pls, and give some views cos i really need it for proj...
dead?? wat the HS in your new HDB for??? you really think that is your storeroom har???Originally posted by laser51088:eh... good plan, but by the time your pilots finish playing poker, half of us Singaporeans will be dead from the MLRS rockets...
btw, can some people go to my thread 'The SIngapore Education SYstem' on Speaker's corner pls, and give some views cos i really need it for proj...
you say until like their MRLS is nuke tipped...Originally posted by foxtrout8:lol ........i admire ur(tripwire) attitude sia........however they will not onli aim at the airbase....gomak will flood ......tuas will disappear....changi may sink.........
i not that old lah... uncle....Originally posted by foxtrout8:uncle.........ur radar underground ar.....runway underground ar......ship leh...........road that can be use as runways also can wack.........
Yawn...you think SAF so stupid to guai guai stay in our camps, do nothing while you poise your troops for war?Originally posted by foxtrout8:the MLRS will be fired in salvo......psychological effect enough liao.....to those....singapore-sure-die attitude NS brads.......they dun to destroy ur handware.....destroy ur support faclity enough leh.....hendon camp liao......tengah runway.....lim chu kang road.....changi naval.......tues naval.....will be next target.......dun forget the radars in Gombak(if i not wrong)...changi.......can create hell....but pls dun misunderstand mi that i am a anti- singaporean......... any mother@#$^ dare to attack us......i will volunteer to fuck up their asses one by one.......
you worry too much lah... uncle must got lots of white hair....Originally posted by foxtrout8:the MLRS will be fired in salvo......psychological effect enough liao.....to those....singapore-sure-die attitude NS brads.......they dun to destroy ur handware.....destroy ur support faclity enough leh.....hendon camp liao......tengah runway.....lim chu kang road.....changi naval.......tues naval.....will be next target.......dun forget the radars in Gombak(if i not wrong)...changi.......can create hell....but pls dun misunderstand mi that i am a anti- singaporean......... any mother@#$^ dare to attack us......i will volunteer to fuck up their asses one by one.......