+1Originally posted by reyes:silvia of WP.
John Tan?Gandhi Ambalam?Which party are they from?Goh Meng Seng and Chia Ti Lik could've made good parliamentarians too but such a shame they've left wp...They used to be sgforummers too if im not wrong...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tan Wui Hua, Sylvia Lim, John Tan, Chiam, LTK, Gandhi Ambalam.
I would love to see Chia enter parliament, but I'm not sure if he's in any party at the moment.Originally posted by Trump_Card:John Tan?Gandhi Ambalam?Which party are they from?Goh Meng Seng and Chia Ti Lik could've made good parliamentarians too but such a shame they've left wp...They used to be sgforummers too if im not wrong...
37 = the magic number.Originally posted by googoomuck:Low Thia Kiang, Chiam See Tong, Sylvia Lim, Tan Wui Hua, Chee Soon Juan, Steve Chia and 37 other opposition members IÂ’ve never heard of.
Which oppsition member wld u like 2 c in parliament nxt GE?40 oppositions
Every artist was first an amateur. -Ralph Waldo EmersonOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I think we should give a chance to those P*P demonise... the more cr*p they get from P*P, the more it shows that P*P is scared of them... why? maybe we vote them in and see how and if they CMI, vote them out 5 years later....
buay dong liao lah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:always and forever CHIAM!!!![]()
Originally posted by soul_rage:The Suicide Six, the six who took on the big shot LHL, and managed to whacko 33% off him even though they are youngsters! *applause*
Originally posted by Ito_^:Singapore Martyr wor...
one word - [b]Chee.[/b]