Can u make a better PM ?Some constructive suggestions plz...Originally posted by kilua:4
He doesnt seem to be able to handle public appearance....lots of faux pas
e.g. forget to bow to german flag, mee siam mai hum, "fix" opposition etc
The reasons he gives to raise GST are lame... to help the poor...muhahahah
come on... anybody also can tell that is not the real reason..
Often has to rely on papa... really doubtful if he can hold on his own
Not very popular either winning meagre 66.6 % against unknowns first timers...
Lowest for a Prime Minister i Believe...
Must be 1 to 10 arh? then I give the f_ucker a 1.Originally posted by Rock^Star:From a scale of 1-10.
Wah you so don't give face arh? Call him a f_ucker.Originally posted by av98m:Must be 1 to 10 arh? then I give the f_ucker a 1.
But really, he should be given a -10 and lynched by an angry mob
cannot post here lah.. wait he steal our idea how?.. come on lah... make mi the PM and u will know he is useless lor..... constructive enough?... any of his policy is constructive anyway?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Can u make a better PM ?Some constructive suggestions plz...
OK, to give credit where credit is due, I'd take our PM over Dubya 7 days a week and twice on Sundays. Mee siam mai hum might be a lot of things, but he sure isn't a raving lunatic like the chimpOriginally posted by laurence82:he is to us like what george bush is to US![]()
+1 agreed.rating 0.SosoOriginally posted by laurence82:he is to us like what george bush is to US![]()
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Can u make a better PM ?Some constructive suggestions plz...