nice formula you have there.Originally posted by soul_rage:Rating:
Achievements: Can't think of any - 0
Smile: Really fake. Gives you the feeling he is not sincere - 0
Intelligence: Questionable. Ask him about hawker raising prices by $0.50, he said "Got meh? I don't know leh. You must let me know if you know of such hawkers" - 1
Arrogance: Dropped quite a bit, ever since he got hantumed left right centre by public - 3
Dependency: Depends too much on LKY - 0
Total score: [0 + 0 + 1 + 3 + 0] divided by 5 = 0.8 x 2 = 1.6/10
My rating for him: 1.6/10
I suspect politics was not necessarily his choice either.Originally posted by helpdesk^^:It's called strategy... keeping the "powers" within the company of similar or familiar people....
and btw, don't you all think he can very well have his own say into who he wished to marry? i should think so...
it would be real boring if this basic choice was not his to make...
I'm surprised he/she/it can still smile even after losing billions in the Shin Corp fiasco...Originally posted by laurence82:PM's hubby
That one is fake smile. Real smile will have wrinkle at each end of the eyes..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'm surprise he/she/it can still smile even after losing billions in the Shin Corp fiasco...
Maybe she's born with it.. Maybe it's botox...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:That one is fake smile. Real smile will have wrinkle at each end of the eyes..
we rate his wife, his goverance..not out of topic actuallyOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Whaaaaat is this? Ask you all to rate our PM, the wife is rated instead.....
Ya loh, my thread on "PM Lee's Ineffective Leadership" disappeared without a trace.Originally posted by [email protected]:Peoples, please be mindful what you post...
there are under-cover police viewing what you post.. Anything that regards abt the government, should we not preach the rules...
Though its a freeboard, but its not good for the image of singapore...
Overseas people are viewing it as well...
Dont leak out any informations of singapore.
hey, whatever local media here - are controlled by gahmen. Where is democracy?Originally posted by ObviousMan:Ya loh, my thread on "PM Lee's Ineffective Leadership" disappeared without a trace.![]()
hee hee hee, good one, I support you!!Originally posted by Black Aces:I will give him a 10......only on th day that he leaves public office or rather, there is no longer a LEE (that is affiliated in blood to "you-know-who") at or behind the public office helm.
Originally posted by Louischin:Quoted from carrotsoup;
"Give me $2.5 million salary a year, I also cannot stop smiling."
tats funny..
anyway,
hw come most people is actually shit chatting over here over hw bad it is and not like giving votes insteads.. lols.. too negative lahz.. So..
I would rate him 8.... taking Singapore's security in comparision with other country..
not giving full becuz of quite a number of factors..
Wat would u give urself if u were in his position ? Wat policies would u implement and/or existing policies to amend ?Originally posted by royston_ang:I will give him 0.
Even since he become MP, made a lot of stupid policies
- Casino (aka IR)
- Welcome FT
- Rise GST
- Rise minister pay
Next on the list
- gay marriage
- Rise GST even more
... and the list goes on
not thinking of anything knowing well it is not possible at all to be at the position. I am not lucky, I am not Lee Hsien Loong.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Wat would u give urself if u were in his position ? Wat policies would u implement and/or existing policies to amend ?
Why are you asking a normal citizen this question? That's like saying a cleaner with little education....just because she cannot offer solutions, cannot criticise.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Wat would u give urself if u were in his position ? Wat policies would u implement and/or existing policies to amend ?