THIS IS THE WAY, I TYPE MY POST ALL ALONG IN THIS FORUM,Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Honestly you can go right ahead and start a thread about aussies being racist against chinese because I agree there are aussies who are prejudiced against asians. Unlike you I wouldn't go fully psycho crazy mofo and start bagging you.
He/she is a spectator for now ...Originally posted by iveco:DreameryB zao lor liao huh?![]()
don't blame me for doing the same to himOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:you're doing the same to him. you're belittling his people.
Well now you know how he feels when Singaporeans insult his people.Originally posted by allentyb:THIS IS THE WAY, I TYPE MY POST ALL ALONG IN THIS FORUM,
you can ask anyone, and they will tell you, i am the sort of person who will flame anyone till he call me a loser
i am not the type of fellow who will calm down and listen to what you have to said, when you are the one who call me, a racist
who is the one, who call me a racist, when all this drama is about to settle down, till you came along, and call me a racist before finding out what is going on,
i am known to be a person who will say all sort of words, and maybe my behaviour is psycho as my post does shown that
but i had enough of PRC PRICK nonsense, they keep on whining about, how they are mistreated in the country, yada yada yada, god damn it, how about singaporean got cheated in their country while travelling, tell me, who is the one who started this thread, and belittle our country
HE INSULTED MY COUNTRY AND ARE U SUPPOSE I SHOULD CALM DOWN AND LISTEN TO HIS REASONING
HUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wa, sounds so gangster!!! U mean you wanna bash those singaporeans when they don't do anything bad to you? Oh dear, what a XXXXX !!!Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:wait so racism has nothing to do with bashing people?
ok so i'm gonna start bashing singaporeans all i want and u cant call me racist
Yea but heaps of people in this forum have created china bashing threads. This is just his response to it. You're taking this too personally this thread wasn't targeted at you just the china bashers. Kudos to the TS for handling this a lot better than you did. He responded in a fairly respectful manner much unlike your psycho b*tch craziness.Originally posted by allentyb:don't blame me for doing the same to him
he started this thread, not me
i have never ever created a thread to bash at china
there are too much incident to talk about how singaporean have insulted PRC or how singaporean got cheated while travelling in their countryOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well now you know how he feels when Singaporeans insult his people.
Wa the use of vulgarities. Wa so that is you , does it mean :Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:yea with all these long-ass complicated posts i felt the need to be blatant so someone can actually understand wtf im saying
Agree. Blame the singapore gahmen. The more the merrier so they can tax them and in turn they can also make sure they can continue to be paid super unreasonable pay. These gahmen only think for themselves. They get super fat salary so they feel comfortable their rice bowls are not threatened and don't care about the rice bowls of local singaporeans. Damn s h i t !Originally posted by googoomuck:Singapore is multi cultural society.
Singaporean Chinese have over the years acquired an identitiy different from that of the PRC Chinese.
If the PRC are guests, Singaporeans can have a tolerant attitude. But they have come to compete for jobs, become PRs or citizens so easily and yet do not wish to assimilate into a Singapore identity, then they are inviting bashing.
I believe PRC and Taiwanese also have assimilation problem.
Our govt policy is to be blamed for the problem, open the floodgate so wide without considering the repercussions.
It is also happening among the Indian community with the Indians from the Indian Continent.
Dun be a dog doing lip service for those PRCs dude ... I truly believed ur presence would've been very much welcomed if u have played the role of a "peace-maker" or sth ... peace out....Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Yea but heaps of people in this forum have created china bashing threads. This is just his response to it. You're taking this too personally this thread wasn't targeted at you just the china bashers. Kudos to the TS for handling this a lot better than you did. He responded in a fairly respectful manner much unlike your psycho b*tch craziness.
why should i be gracious to someone whom i never knew, and furthermore, TS is bashing my country, so was i suppose to be civilise and try to reason with a fellow who talks all sort of nonsenseOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Yea but heaps of people in this forum have created china bashing threads. This is just his response to it. You're taking this too personally this thread wasn't targeted at you just the china bashers. Kudos to the TS for handling this a lot better than you did. He responded in a fairly respectful manner much unlike your psycho b*tch craziness.
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Dun be a dog doing lip service for those PRCs dude ... I truly believed ur presence would've been very much welcomed if u have played the role of a "peace-maker" or sth ... peace out....
Erm ... can I just ask ...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Yea but heaps of people in this forum have created china bashing threads. This is just his response to it. You're taking this too personally this thread wasn't targeted at you just the china bashers. Kudos to the TS for handling this a lot better than you did. He responded in a fairly respectful manner much unlike your psycho b*tch craziness.
Ah you see, i'm neither Singaporean nor PRC so I have an unbiased opinion on the matter and therefore my words have more integrity.Originally posted by rmyfrm:Erm ... can I just ask ...
WHO THE HELL ARE YOU TO BE INTERMEDDLING?
I can understand PRCs and Singaporeans arguing it out here ... but ... what is your position in all this? Not your position per se; you have made that clear already - but more accurately, on what grounds do you expect your position to carry any weight?![]()
Read my response to TS on PAGE 1; don't just read the 1st post and then the last page, and take your position (further more a position with no backing).
This is SGForums.com - Singapore's Online Discussion NetworkOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Yea but heaps of people in this forum have created china bashing threads. This is just his response to it. You're taking this too personally this thread wasn't targeted at you just the china bashers. Kudos to the TS for handling this a lot better than you did. He responded in a fairly respectful manner much unlike your psycho b*tch craziness.
Well, from all your postings here, I don't think you are what you meant that your words have more integrity.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Ah you see, i'm neither Singaporean nor PRC so I have an unbiased opinion on the matter and therefore my words have more integrity.
Quoting a xenophobic fascist on such matters, comments on such sensitive and sovereign matters from outsiders are certainly not welcomed for your conduct is "prejudicial to the interests of Singapore".Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Ah you see, i'm neither Singaporean nor PRC so I have an unbiased opinion on the matter and therefore my words have more integrity.
That is truly insulting you know; your very statement insinuates that because of our nationality, we have less integrity.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Ah you see, i'm neither Singaporean nor PRC so I have an unbiased opinion on the matter and therefore my words have more integrity.
I agree wif u on tis, there r really pple here wif evil intent, tryin to add fuel to flame & they seem to enjoy itOriginally posted by Slipshade:...
As for that Hello guy, I've said it before - I'm not sure if he's really a PRC. I can also claim myself to be a PRC, or a Bangledeshi for all you know, and then act idiotic on purpose to stir more anti-PRC/Bangledeshi sentiments.
You must've misinterpreted me. I meant I have more integrity because I am unbiased and have an objective perspective on the topic rather than a subjective one like you. I may not be Singaporean but I grew up in this country so I have the right to state my opinion.Originally posted by rmyfrm:That is truly insulting you know; your very statement insinuates that because of our nationality, we have less integrity.
You should consider whether your opinion is wanted; this is not like any other random crappy thread on sgForums - this is a discussion central to the political governance and direction in which Singapore is headed, as well as to the lack lustre attitude and position that certain Singaporeans have taken.
With regards to the political governance and direction of Singapore, as a non-citizen who has nothing to lose, your comments are most unwelcome. Even if you have nothing to gain, you have nothing to lose - and that is the crux.
With regards to the demeaning comments made by chinese-bashing Singaporeans, you cannot understand the position they come from unless you are a citizen of the country as they are, and experience yourself first hand the interaction they have had with any PRCs