Why talk about the past, are you afraid to face the present? The past does not matter in the least, what matters is that we are here today, one of the best and most developed countries in the world. Why tell us that without Malaysia there won't be Singapore? We don't care!Originally posted by HARIMAU:you guys gained independence from us -w/o malaysia there no way in hell the HM govt could let you go.Why?the british never trust the chinese cause history has shown that the PKM were formed in sing back in the 30s(read your book).W/o us you guy still be be slaves to the HM govt.![]()
All this year if we do some charity by selling your dirt cheap water-at least now we could gave your free dirt water.Food mostly come from malaysia.....there a lot thing could be said about ....Why the hell you guys still keep our CPF money???not enough money aah???
I waiting forward for the ....
BTW coming this nov(marked my word)a massive exercise will be conducted near your country.Enjoy the show.
alamak..brother dun scold urself leh..Originally posted by HARIMAU:I respect your views EXCO,still how come some of the sings talk a bit different???Retard?
Why? are you referring to me?Originally posted by HARIMAU:I respect your views EXCO,still how come some of the sings talk a bit different???Retard?
ok lah brother me apologise lah..dun angry lehOriginally posted by HARIMAU:well some of you guys really talk like retards singlish or no singlish som eof you guys just to childish.hope your ns are bit mature.
HAHAHAHHAH!!!Originally posted by HARIMAU:well some of you guys really talk like retards singlish or no singlish som eof you guys just to childish.hope your ns are bit mature.
Isn't that the exercise to mark the MLRS battalion as operationally ready? VIPs and TV crews will visit right?Originally posted by HARIMAU:BTW coming this nov(marked my word)a massive exercise will be conducted near your country.Enjoy the show.
just pray that their MRLS dont end up destroying the twin tower or maharaja's palace.... muahahaaa......Originally posted by bcoy:Isn't that the exercise to mark the MLRS battalion as operationally ready? VIPs and TV crews will visit right?
Just hope the Generals don't all share the same helicoptor.
Go back to your kampong and get a life.Originally posted by HARIMAU:you guys gained independence from us -w/o malaysia there no way in hell the HM govt could let you go.Why?the british never trust the chinese cause history has shown that the PKM were formed in sing back in the 30s(read your book).W/o us you guy still be be slaves to the HM govt.![]()
All this year if we do some charity by selling your dirt cheap water-at least now we could gave your free dirt water.Food mostly come from malaysia.....there a lot thing could be said about ....Why the hell you guys still keep our CPF money???not enough money aah???
I waiting forward for the ....
BTW coming this nov(marked my word)a massive exercise will be conducted near your country.Enjoy the show.
Look at your very first post and the tone you put in this forum before judging us and the way we speak.Originally posted by HARIMAU:I respect your views EXCO,still how come some of the sings talk a bit different???Retard?