Thank you for proving again that most poeple here ain't Adult yet...... U ask for facts..... yet u refuse to see what i have wrote..... Is it not true that alot of S'porean act as i descrided..... Ain't alot here just anti-Govt for the sake of being anti-Govt. All I did was state a fact...... and already you branded me as Pro-Govt....... Grow-up please.Originally posted by rane:I don't humiliate people like you do. Whatever above is your own perception! The fact is people here knows what sort of crap you are. So what is there for you to talk about others when we have been humiliated and treat with unkindness by you. Like what I say, a person like you with bad character your words don't carry weight. The more you speak here the more you reveal your ugly character.![]()
Originally posted by hloc:so oxford mushroom has turned hloc. you should be the one to grow up, spoilt brat! so many speak negatively of u, I am not against u for supporting the gahmen, but it is the way you post your message. Go ahead and disagree but there is no need for you to humiliate others, so childish!!! Like I said before the more you speak the more you reveal your bad character. Don't think majority here are anti govt, in general they just voice their concern. Unlike you you come here to humiliate people. and so what there are a few who are anti govt, so what - are you going to arrest them?
Thank you for proving again that most poeple here ain't Adult yet...... U ask for facts..... yet u refuse to see what i have wrote..... Is it not true that alot of S'porean act as i descrided..... Ain't alot here just anti-Govt for the sake of being anti-Govt. All I did was state a fact...... and already you branded me as Pro-Govt....... Grow-up please.
This is [b]'SPEAKER CORNER'.... not anti-Govt corner......![]()
haha...I don't have to do much. You humiliate yourself by your brainless postsOriginally posted by rane:I don't humiliate people like you do. Whatever above is your own perception! The fact is people here knows what sort of crap you are. So what is there for you to talk about others when we have been humiliated and treat with unkindness by you. Like what I say, a person like you with bad character your words don't carry weight. The more you speak here the more you reveal your ugly character.![]()
btw.... I'm no Clone. And I stand by what I said. S'porean complaint Shin Corp as a 3 Billion dollars failure...... But if Shin Corp had been a success and made tons of $$$, would S'porean now praise GovtOriginally posted by rane:so oxford mushroom has turned hloc. you should be the one to grow up, spoilt brat! so many speak negatively of u, I am not against u for supporting the gahmen, but it is the way you post your message. Go ahead and disagree but there is no need for you to humiliate others, so childish!!! Like I said before the more you speak the more you reveal your bad character. Don't think majority here are anti govt, in general they just voice their concern. Unlike you you come here to humiliate people. and so what there are a few who are anti govt, so what - are you going to arrest them?
Typical isn't it? That immediately puts a hard cap on how much the organisers can earn.Post 3
Regardless of how much effort I put in, can only take back XXX amount as profits.
Govt should just charge a Flat fee per season or per race and be done with it.
expected la.Post 4 - Your post......
That's the way they are and this explains why people can never stop talking about the ruling party is greedy for $$$. "buay pai seh" don't provide $$$$ for the F1 yet wanna the profit, so how are they going to convince the public that they are not greedy of $$$$. So what is the difference between them and those gangsters who demand protection money from the ordinary people?Post 5
Govt's fund = Minister's pockets?Need I say more......
We seriously need balance and checks...
People, hloc is anti people here who voice out negative views on gahmen. Do you need to go to this extent to show your anger, your unhappiness about Singaporeans? Don't people have the freedom to voice out their concerns and views. If you don't like it, don't even waste your time and effort coming here. We don't need faultfinders here.Originally posted by hloc:Need I say more......![]()
oxford mushroom, you are the one with no brain. There you go again humiliating people. You can't even get the basic things right in life what is there to come here show people you are of some kind standard when we are know you are yucks!!! You are just downright ill mannered. Anyone you come across that does not accept your bad character you snap and humiliate them. Need I say more to add on to Walsea's posts on you, Walsea and others had said lots of your craps.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:haha...I don't have to do much. You humiliate yourself by your brainless posts
Anyway, now that the contract is signed and sealed, sit back, think of ways to tax them till they squeak and collect the money![]()
This question should have been asked of you....... do i too have NO FREEDOM to voice my concrens that S'poreans just like to complaint for the sake of complainting...... don't i too have the RIGHT to said what I feelOriginally posted by rane:People, hloc is anti people here who voice out negative views on gahmen. Do you need to go to this extent to show your anger, your unhappiness about Singaporeans? Don't people have the freedom to voice out their concerns and views. If you don't like it, don't even waste your time and effort coming here. We don't need faultfinders here.Shame on you, oxford mushroom or hloc!!
If he had a brain, you should believe your paid local public healthcare actually beats the UK's free NHS and Singapore's actually on course to match, if not outperform, the Swiss economy.Originally posted by rane:oxford mushroom, you are the one with no brain.
Originally posted by hloc:speak for yourself OK, you are what you mentioned above. Ask yourself if you are here to pick up a fight, to go against people and people gotta act and talk according to your whimps and fancies.
This question should have been asked of you....... do i too have NO FREEDOM to voice my concrens that S'poreans just like to complaint for the sake of complainting...... don't i too have the RIGHT to said what I feel![]()
You insist on your RIGHT to Speak.... yet make fun of MY RIGHT to Speak what i felt..... that my friend, is called [b]HYPOCRISY
What a 'elite' way of thinking....... people who disagree with U must go away..... Yet here U are, tell me that I should be ashame. Even I don't have a big enough HEAD to think that I'm always right. GROW UP and learn that not everyone have Ur kind of Mindset.... Unlike you, I think for myself on whats right & wrong with the Govt..... not parrot anti-govt thinking just because it is cool to do so here.![]()
the root of the problem with this guy is his character. A person's character is like a tree, if the root of the tree is rotten or bad the fruits from the tree are bad, too.Originally posted by walesa:If he had a brain, you should believe your paid local public healthcare actually beats the UK's free NHS and Singapore's actually on course to match, if not outperform, the Swiss economy.![]()
And WHAT have i said is SOOO wrong that you 'find offended' ?? I said S'porean will complaint no matter what Govt do.... am I wrong ?? Ain't I now being 'FLAME' just because i don't have the same View as U ??Originally posted by rane:speak for yourself OK, you are what you mentioned above. Ask yourself if you are here to pick up a fight, to go against people and people gotta act and talk according to your whimps and fancies.
I don't say anything like what I say of you and om to all others here. The reason why I do so is because I find that you are not here for any good motive and the reason you come here is to find fault with people. AS you can see some people here will stand firm to tell those couple of people off because they come here to find fault. If you are not finding fault I will not mention a thing about you. The main thing is whether your views here are positive or negative, just voice out but there is no need to be mean to find fault. You state your points clearly without motive of finding fault then nobody will be here to point at you.![]()
The OM syndrome.Originally posted by LazerLordz:OT once again.![]()
I have facts, you can only rant. I work in the NHS, you are a lay person looking from thousands of miles away..Originally posted by walesa:If he had a brain, you should believe your paid local public healthcare actually beats the UK's free NHS and Singapore's actually on course to match, if not outperform, the Swiss economy.![]()
Facts comprehensible only to the deranged like yourself? Now, talk about ranting...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I have facts, you can only rant. I work in the NHS, you are a lay person looking from thousands of miles away..![]()
Apparently he loves working for the supposed inefficient NHS. Let him be.Originally posted by walesa:Facts comprehensible only to the deranged like yourself? Now, talk about ranting...![]()
Imbeciles like you do not understand facts, they fantasizeOriginally posted by walesa:Facts comprehensible only to the deranged like yourself? Now, talk about ranting...![]()
Name-calling again.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Imbeciles like you do not understand facts, they fantasize![]()
Morons can't comprehend anything that isn't remotely fascist propaganda...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Imbeciles like you do not understand facts, they fantasize![]()
Originally posted by hloc:So now who say who. you and oxford mushroom are the ones who started the nonsense. As far as I am concerned, whether one is agreeable with the views of the others or not is fine but what really put me and people off here is when people here especially yourself and oxford mushroom don't like what others say, you two just say so so unkind things about others.
Excuse Me![]()
Why can't we all stop this Name Calling nonsense
Everyone here have a right to his/her point of view..... [b]be it pro, anti, neutral of Govt policy. That is why this is the 'SPEAKER'S CORNER'. oxford mushroom have a right to his/her view, so does rane, walesa, LazerLordz....etc. All of us here are in this part of the Forums to DEBATE each others point of view..... not see who can out insult the other person..... GROW UP PLEASE
Originally posted by hloc:Yes, people have freedom to voice concerns, this is not an issue. What is happening here is there are a couple of people here just come here to find fault with others by sending unkind and uncalled for postings to retaliate others when they don't like what others have posted. So now I ask, don't we Singaporeans have the right and freedom to come out just to voice out our positive and negative views on whatever? If you can come here we can come here to voice our unhappiness and so on about what is happening in Singapore.
This question should have been asked of you....... do i too have NO FREEDOM to voice my concrens that S'poreans just like to complaint for the sake of complainting...... don't i too have the RIGHT to said what I feel![]()
You insist on your RIGHT to Speak.... yet make fun of MY RIGHT to Speak what i felt..... that my friend, is called [b]HYPOCRISY
What a 'elite' way of thinking....... people who disagree with U must go away..... Yet here U are, tell me that I should be ashame. Even I don't have a big enough HEAD to think that I'm always right. GROW UP and learn that not everyone have Ur kind of Mindset.... Unlike you, I think for myself on whats right & wrong with the Govt..... not parrot anti-govt thinking just because it is cool to do so here.![]()
so hloc, look who is the greatest culprit in name calling. That is your good friend oxford mushroom speaking from the message above.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Imbeciles like you do not understand facts, they fantasize![]()
Originally posted by walesa:Morons can't comprehend anything that isn't remotely fascist propaganda...
LaserLordz : Cut this delusional lout some slack - it's obvious he's deranged...![]()
May I ask what nonsense are u refering toOriginally posted by rane:So now who say who. you and oxford mushroom are the ones who started the nonsense. As far as I am concerned, whether one is agreeable with the views of the others or not is fine but what really put me and people off here is when people here especially yourself and oxford mushroom don't like what others say, you two just say so so unkind things about others.
Oxford mushroom is the one who is so fast and fond of name calling that is the reason why people just say something to respond to him. Talk about name calling oxford mushroom is the greatest culprit.
If you are so objective as what the above message says, then we shall see if it is true of your coming postings.
Go go and complain about us to the ruling party, since you are so unhappy with us. WE have done nothing wrong. YOu wanna find fault here, this is not the place. Put your brain to good use, scumbag!So may i ask..... who is the one calling me a 'scumbag'.... ooh, I think it was U