......sgforum will be on the newspaper againOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:topics in here might go public anytime, and when that happens....
Originally posted by LinYu:......sgforum will be on the newspaper again![]()
Just now I call Ma Xiao Ling liao, she told me alot of things. I can't tell you because it's top secret.Originally posted by drawer:I am waiting baby,i am waiting.![]()
what colour her panty today? she got tell u?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Just now I call Ma Xiao Ling liao, she told me alot of things. I can't tell you because it's top secret.
Originally posted by LinYu:......sgforum will be on the newspaper again![]()
no she told meOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):what colour her panty today? she got tell u?![]()
TS better be preparedOriginally posted by cApitaland:this topic is full of danger..
what colour har?? say leh.. i believe more ppl will be interested to know the answer to this than the one above lor..Originally posted by Xtrider:no she told me![]()
it isOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):what colour har?? say leh.. i believe more ppl will be interested to know the answer to this than the one above lor..![]()
n dat colour would be?Originally posted by Xtrider:it is
it is
the same colour as me![]()
knn... u enough or not?Originally posted by Xtrider:it is
it is
the same colour as me![]()
wa lao...ppl talking about matter of national importance leh.. then u all now talking bout colour...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn... u enough or not?
say lah!!![]()
what colour?
suppressed desire.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:why this thread so popular?![]()
cos this thread is talking about the pantry colour of MA XIAO LING ok!!... dun pray pray hor... very power one hor...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:why this thread so popular?![]()