hard to say, now science is so advance, they can cultivate organs, change spare parts, Dna genetic engeneering, they can copy dolly the sheep, they can also copy another LEEOriginally posted by reddressman:wah lan eh, you people ha...sure dam tok cok leh.
scarly old man receive news of this thread tokking about him from his leg-sons har, you jialat ah.
so many are leg-sons.
I have not seen a man who will not die.
boring stupid parade, I wait for kit to sing that is why I switch to mediacork's channel.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:National Day I also give no face.![]()
Symptoms for senile.Originally posted by qlqq9:Old man Lee this year walked by himself leh!! Seem stronger than last year. How long will he survive?
Originally posted by hiphop2009:dun like dat la he still v gd ok??
His mouth is always agape, showing sense of stupefaction and stupor.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Symptoms for senile.
Watch for physical coordination problems and physical confusion. People with senile dementia often forget how to do simple learned tasks that have been part of their daily life for many years.
Watch the person walk. Changes in gait are often symptomatic of senile dementia, although they can also be connected with other neurological conditions such as Parkinson's disease.![]()
he will definitely live longer than your parents, because he is motivated to live, while you and your parents are waiting to die.Originally posted by qlqq9:Old man Lee this year walked by himself leh!! Seem stronger than last year. How long will he survive?
I wont be surprise that your parents will suffer then they are old.Originally posted by maurizio13:His mouth is always agape, showing sense of stupefaction and stupor.
Mark my words; it's either this year, or next year.. no longer...Originally posted by Gazelle:he will definitely live longer than your parents, because he is motivated to live, while you and your parents are waiting to die.
It is a sin to curse and I am telling you that death can happen to anybody regardless of age. You better pray that what you hope for will not happen to anybody in your family.Originally posted by HyperFocal:Mark my words; it's either this year, or next year.. no longer...
this sounds like a curse as well. Pot calling the kettle blackOriginally posted by Gazelle:It is a sin to curse and I am telling you that death can happen to anybody regardless of age. You better pray that what you hope for will not happen to anybody in your family.
SOUNDS LIKE?Originally posted by soul_rage:this sounds like a curse as well. Pot calling the kettle black
troll senses tingling.Originally posted by LimSianTong:I think the old man would feel so hurt after all the nice policies and implementation his team has done for you people, like ERP and COE etc.
these are all good for you.
Yar... just like eating crap is good for you...Originally posted by LimSianTong:I think the old man would feel so hurt after all the nice policies and implementation his team has done for you people, like ERP and COE etc.
these are all good for you.
See below is a curse:Originally posted by Gazelle:It is a sin to curse and I am telling you that death can happen to anybody regardless of age. You better pray that what you hope for will not happen to anybody in your family.
Originally posted by Gazelle:he will definitely live longer than your parents, because he is motivated to live, while you and your parents are waiting to die.
He is doing good to himself by adding one more sin to the list. Oh no it is more than one sin, as he cursed a few people here on the same thing. ha ha ha, laughable PS.Originally posted by soul_rage:this sounds like a curse as well. Pot calling the kettle black
Originally posted by qlqq9:Nah, I care more for how many public holidays will we be given after he has gone to the other world. Would like to have 2 public holidays upon his death. ON yearly basis, hope we can have one additional public holiday to so called commemorate his death. More PH to enjoy!!!