I suddenly got a strong desire forOriginally posted by Ito_^:suppressed desire.![]()
GGOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:whoopie! I got number 25!![]()
nabei.. Ma xiao ling's panty colour is international secret ok.. so u say lah..which is more important?Originally posted by Xtrider:wa lao...ppl talking about matter of national importance leh.. then u all now talking bout colour...![]()
but the secret only i noe leh...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nabei.. Ma xiao ling's panty colour is international secret ok.. so u say lah..which is more important?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nabei.. Ma xiao ling's panty colour is international secret ok.. so u say lah..which is more important?![]()

oh noes u've been affected with theOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I suddenly got a strong desire for![]()
eh don't any old how say ok?Originally posted by Ito_^:oh noes u've been affected with the![]()
virus!
wah lau.. which mountain u from?? u dunno who is the internationally famous Ma xiao ling, the mother of all mini skirt?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
U got good taste I must say... who's she?
X1000Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. which mountain u from?? u dunno who is the internationally famous Ma xiao ling, the mother of all mini skirt?
but ur pic hor.. u are showing the boring half of her only.. u try finding a full pic of her and u will know what i mean![]()
she is the kam chia jui seller's daughter from newton circus stall 36Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
U got good taste I must say... who's she?
wat? google "Ma xiao ling, upskirt" issit?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. which mountain u from?? u dunno who is the internationally famous Ma xiao ling, the mother of all mini skirt?
but ur pic hor.. u are showing the boring half of her only.. u try finding a full pic of her and u will know what i mean![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi:she is the kam chia jui seller's daughter from newton circus stall 36![]()
really ar?Originally posted by pervertboi:she is the kam chia jui seller's daughter from newton circus stall 36![]()
sorry but at this moment we only interested in what you want to say about her:Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:i'm sick of the government restricting our freedom of speech. we should be able to say wateva the hell we want about the government and not be treated like a criminal

Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:sorry but at this moment we only interested in what you want to say about her:
first time I see you nothing to say leh...Originally posted by pervertboi:![]()
-_-"Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:first time I see you nothing to say leh...![]()
looks serious ... better go see a doctor....Originally posted by pervertboi:-_-"
ok 3 more post for me, we're on par...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:looks serious ... better go see a doctor....![]()
no lah... this one better idea:Originally posted by pervertboi:ok 3 more post for me, we're on par...![]()
I am going to join you...Originally posted by pervertboi:ok, me going to sleep liao....![]()