hi all,
altho I am known to be a NEUTRAL voice,
am as neutral as our news people ;) ,
i think the most important thing we should focus on is this:
1. your future is in your hands. not in the hands of another person.
2. a nation's progress is not dictated by 1 person. Its a collective effort of all people in it. Can SIA plane fly without the pilot? Can the CEO fly it to profits? Can the fighter jet secure sgpore without the pilot or can tom dick or HARRY fly it to secure sgpore? Can mee siam be sold without mee siam chefs or can the ones who luv it with harms serve it to you better? Can the stock market be healthy without the investors large and small or can 1 tom dick or HARRY alone play the buying and selling to keep the stock market running?
so its clear, the nation is not prosperous due to 1 man.
do not be saicho'd by crass 95 fm.
do not read news with your eyes blinded.
never rely on 1 single source of info.
Help to ensure MERITOCRACY(i.e no CRONISM, relativism, sarkaism, kumkioism, lahqioism, pullstring'ism), TRANSPARENCY, INTEGRITY, and JUSTICE and should never leave it just to the judges. I mean we need to help ensure the society is not dictated by any single sob or mofos (mofo means me one first only).
all mofos must be sacked in the name of cutting cost. MERITOCRACY must be further enhanced to prove we are based on meritocracy. If someone screwed up, he must be held accountable. Else, it simply means MERITOCRACY does not exist at all.
NEUTRAL?????? If you are not FOR, You're AGAINST!!!
Originally posted by Lin Yu:NEUTRAL?????? If you are not FOR, You're AGAINST!!!
No, dear Lin Yu (oh what a beautiful name :) )
, I am as I said, the mudder of all fokker NEUTRAList.
As Neutral as the news editors.
u know wtf I mean right?
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:No, dear Lin Yu (oh what a beautiful name :) )
, I am as I said, the mudder of all fokker NEUTRAList.
As Neutral as the news editors.
u know wtf I mean right?
lovely name right? mustn't be complacent.
This topic deserves to be top on the list. People need to be reminded the death of lky.
not a very nice thing to say
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:hi all,
altho I am known to be a NEUTRAL voice,
am as neutral as our news people ;) ,
i think the most important thing we should focus on is this:
2. a nation's progress is not dictated by 1 person. Its a collective effort of all people in it. Can SIA plane fly without the pilot? Can the CEO fly it to profits? Can the fighter jet secure sgpore without the pilot or can tom dick or HARRY fly it to secure sgpore? Can mee siam be sold without mee siam chefs or can the ones who luv it with harms serve it to you better? Can the stock market be healthy without the investors large and small or can 1 tom dick or HARRY alone play the buying and selling to keep the stock market running?
Originally posted by wheelcamp:
Of course no need PAP to prosper. Look around you in the whole world. Ethnic Chinese and other ethnic races prosper without any PAP or bullshit.
jiak liao bee lee kuan yew, his hopeless son lhl and the whole hopeless jiak liao bee PAP overrate themselves and they know no shame. People are laughing, laughing that they are overpaid world class salary yet till now can't find Selamat Kastari. What a shame, PAP! Boo to you PAP.
Receive world class salary but below par performance in searching for Kastari. Think Kastari is laughing at them, ha ha ha.
I think Lee Kuan Yew and PAP is keeping Singaporeans down.
They use fear and propaganda to subjugate us and this kills our killer instinct.
We can never realise our full potential under this PAP regime.
I think it is time to get rid of PAP regime, but I think their ringleader Lee Kuan Yew must die off first.
Hope it happens soon.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Receive world class salary but below par performance in searching for Kastari. Think Kastari is laughing at them, ha ha ha.
i dun think they receive world class salary. their salary is out of this world. no other gahmen even come close.
They are quite shameless and cocky.
This thread is still hot, dunno whether will it be featured on the mainstream media ![]()
If everyone wants to have some improvement or changes, they should take a look on the Malaysia GE and use it as a reference and perhaps apply it in Singapore next General Election so that there are balance and checks in the government and the parliament by a stronger presence of the opposition, but they also need to give us an idea of what their goals or achievements are for the country and etc... It is no point voting for an opposition who does not have a concrete plan and create havoc in the country.
Originally posted by weiqimun:i dun think they receive world class salary. their salary is out of this world. no other gahmen even come close.
Their salary is out of this world, ha ha. Out of this world so they can bring their salary along when they die. PAP know no shame, they exist to serve themselves much more than the public. It is such a shame for it is the people who allow them to exist and PAP are unappreciative of this fact for lky called people of Singapore ungrateful, how dare he damn old heck. lky is extremely ungrateful to the people of Singapore who have been feeding him, time and again he speaks ill of people of Singapore. This sort of jiak liao bee leader I don't respect. Down he goes, his reputation has gone down the drain where Singaporeans are concerned. Many from young to old want him dead.
If Lee Kuan Yew dies, I will be glad.
As long as he exists, Singaporeans will live in fear.
I want Singaporeans to live proudly, not in fear.
For this reason, Lee Kuan Yew must die.
This old fucking bastard's days are numbered, he knows it too.
Spend all his time flying all over the world.
It will be his last chance before he steps into the grave.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:If Lee Kuan Yew dies, I will be glad.
As long as he exists, Singaporeans will live in fear.
I want Singaporeans to live proudly, not in fear.
For this reason, Lee Kuan Yew must die.
This old fucking bastard's days are numbered, he knows it too.
Spend all his time flying all over the world.
It will be his last chance before he steps into the grave.
Spend time flying all over the world, hmm umm . . . I am thinking may be he may die overseas then, ha ha ha.
Where he dies is not important.
What is important is that he dies.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Where he dies is not important.
What is important is that he dies.
Me, you and many others are waiting for the day to come. To me it is good that evil men die as soon as possible so that the innocent have one less person to receive suffering from.
Sad that our Singapore has this type of fucker as leader.
Make so many people unhappy.
I see Ma Ying Jeou has a lot of admirers and supporters.
There are people who truely love him and respect him in Taiwan, not some bullshit wayang.
Here we have an old cocky fucker who likes to berate us.
This type of leader can go and die.
Nonetheless, we still owe much of our home to PAP and LKY.
In a parallel universe, if the Citizen of singapore could do their part, to slimmer down PAP influence. The political climate could be changed but why does PAP keep winning the majority of the seats in every election run.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Sad that our Singapore has this type of fucker as leader.
Make so many people unhappy.
I see Ma Ying Jeou has a lot of admirers and supporters.
There are people who truely love him and respect him in Taiwan, not some bullshit wayang.
Here we have an old cocky fucker who likes to berate us.
This type of leader can go and die.
Ma is humble so is KMT. He is a good friend of bloody hopeless lhl, lhl and father should learn humility from Mr Ma and KMT. Ma has the heart's desire to serve the Taiwanese to his utmost effort, unlike the lky, hopeless lhl and pap. PAP is wasting the nation's $, resources and time to exist as our leaders. Ma is charismatic, whereas lhl is downright without charm, without genuine heart to serve people to his best ability. Hope upon the death of lky, lhl will suffer downfall.
Originally posted by ^C ^:Nonetheless, we still owe much of our home to PAP and LKY.
In a parallel universe, if the Citizen of singapore could do their part, to slimmer down PAP influence. The political climate could be changed but why does PAP keep winning the majority of the seats in every election run.
You sound like you are a foreigner or very much ignorant of the ways of PAP.
I'm a victim of grave abuses from people in power in Singapore with access to telepathic person(s). They have friends here in Jakarta too. All abuses are to convince people I'm mentally ill to cover their grave evil. Telepathy is not a far off fiction. It's a fact. I've realized I'm fighting a 10 year old.
That is my description of the way the ruler of Singapore rule. Family run island. Family which hates God. More like sadists.
All the money in the world cannot buy you grace.
Originally posted by qlqq9:You sound like you are a foreigner or very much ignorant of the ways of PAP.
I'm not so anti PAP does not infer that im ignorant.
PAP = People's action party.
The peoples only refers to those in the parliament. Not all Singaporeans. If its all singaporeans, it will be SAP (Singaporeans' action party)