Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Come to think of it, Lee Kuan Yew used to work for the Japanese propaganda agency during WWII, no wonder he is skilled at that.
Nice one
... on the way there.. on the way...
goin... going... going...
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... on the way there.. on the way...
goin... going... going...
Its the same for all of us.
Wah... this thread is still so active...![]()
If somebody curse your father and asked :" When is your father Tan Ah Kow going to die? ", how do you feel?
Originally posted by chinese helicopter:If somebody curse your father and asked :" When is your father Tan Ah Kow going to die? ", how do you feel?
It shouldnt matter whether the victim is your relative or not. One must be partial and judge everyone with no biasedness.
Originally posted by chinese helicopter:If somebody curse your father and asked :" When is your father Tan Ah Kow going to die? ", how do you feel?
if tan ah kow has a (negative) impact on my life, maybe. so, this thread, irreverent as it may be, is relevant as LKY literally touches the lives of every singaporeans.
Time is ticking fast, coming soon.
sooner or later only, many will shed tears, be it crocodile or joy
Originally posted by t_a_s:sooner or later only, many will shed tears, be it crocodile or joy
agree.
Someone suggested to pray to four face buddha to let him die fast, ha haha.
Poor guy is going to leave his million$ behind when he finally goes.
Hope he saved his SimSingapore game before leaving.
Originally posted by t_a_s:sooner or later only, many will shed tears, be it crocodile or joy
and some may also want to take back their cries, saying they were naive back then.
More and more people coming here to leave their comments, huh, very interesting
when, hurry up, we are waiting!![]()
"If somebody curse your father and asked :" When is your father Tan Ah Kow going to die? ", how do you feel?"
Eh if my father is LKY, Ho say liao. My pay is $$$millions. If I am the eldest better still, got near total control over an island corporation with billions BUYING banks and propoganda dogs licking my boots.
But unfortunately like millions other on the island, my father is a "Tan Ah Kow" too.
Like LHL, Vince MacMahon (WWE wrestling chairman who earns much more than LHL) has to put to up with lots of (faux) abuse and even shave his own head/gets bloodied from time to time/despite age had to train to entertain his customers. What has LHL done for you lately?
Why dont change the thread to write your obiturary for LKY? (preferably funny poems and such)
thinking if LKY die, will Singapore have another holiday (LKY Day) besides National Day
Originally posted by Lemon.chamomile:thinking if LKY die, will Singapore have another holiday (LKY Day) besides National Day
Hopefully have LKY Day. Apolitical adults will have a day to relax and children will dress up pretending to be a tinpot surrender monkey dictator, reciting his many memorable quotes. Opposition will burn effiagies in his honour. PAP will burn mock replicas of Singapore and annual Singapore Inc. Company P&L statement to him annually for him to see how things are going.
Time for you to fuck off too Lee Kuan Yew.
hope TS get caught by police for cursing Lee Kuan Yew
even if TS u hate him so much, u dun nid tell to the whole world
keep it to urself
Originally posted by noob321:hope TS get caught by police for cursing Lee Kuan Yew
even if TS u hate him so much, u dun nid tell to the whole world
keep it to urself
there is nothing wrong with TS telling people about, why is it a sin to you? Mind your own business lah, if you want you can go sing praises blindly to lky, we don't give a damn. If you don't like this thread, you jolly well go surf the pap website and you will be happy.
At least drawer has the balls to start a thread to tell Lee Kuan Yew go and die.
I respect drawer for his courage.
Lee Kuan Yew, that bastard, sue sue sue, everyone wary of criticising him.
But drawer is not afraid, he does not kowtow to that old fucker Lee Kuan Yew.
I feel proud of drawer.
You dare or not, start thread telling Lee Kuan Yew to die?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:At least drawer has the balls to start a thread to tell Lee Kuan Yew go and die.
I respect drawer for his courage.
Lee Kuan Yew, that bastard, sue sue sue, everyone wary of criticising him.
But drawer is not afraid, he does not kowtow to that old fucker Lee Kuan Yew.
I feel proud of drawer.
You dare or not, start thread telling Lee Kuan Yew to die?
I share the same sentiment as you. Bravo, drawer, we love your thread. Long live this thread.
Let's introduce more people to come to this thread. Tell those taxi drivers for many times when I am on the taxi, taxi uncles love telling how evil lky is. When they see this thread, I believe it will make their day.
When Lee Kuan Yew dies, I am going to miss him.
No more target for me.
But I still want him to die.
Please die now Lee Kuan Yew.
It will make my day.
So please die.
Don't worry Lee Kuan Yew, I will burn hell notes for you, I am not that ungrateful.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:When Lee Kuan Yew dies, I am going to miss him.
No more target for me.
But I still want him to die.
Please die now Lee Kuan Yew.
It will make my day.
So please die.
Don't worry Lee Kuan Yew, I will burn hell notes for you, I am not that ungrateful.
he may not need hell notes. all he need is all the money he sucks from us, so must tell the family to burn him those money he sucks from us. Probably he is the only one that the king of hell allows S$ to be burnt to him.