I hope Lee Kuan Yew doesn't disappoint me.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I hope Lee Kuan Yew doesn't disappoint me.
time not up yet. If you want it fast, go pray to some gods and hasten it. ha ha ha. lau lee does not want to go leh, he still want to suck our money, sucking money is never enough for him.
I will accept it if he dies off before the next General elections.
At the very least mainstream propaganda media stop broadcasting his bullshit speeches and talks.
My ear very pain.
Why make me suffer by showing that fucker's face on TV?
Spare a thought for us lah mediacock.
See that bastard's face also du lan.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I will accept it if he dies off before the next General elections.
At the very least mainstream propaganda media stop broadcasting his bullshit speeches and talks.
My ear very pain.
Why make me suffer by showing that fucker's face on TV?
Spare a thought for us lah mediacock.
See that bastard's face also du lan.
Media will be very busy if old heck dies on election day.
Die of heart attack after he loses his seat the best sia.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Die of heart attack after he loses his seat the best sia.
Actually, when I wrote my last post here, I meant that if he dies in the morning, not when the election results is announced.
Anything can happen, he may die due to sudden heart attack for the first time.
you guys are so cruel... Shocked to death... Even he doesnt deserve that... Let him die in peace, there's still afterlife you noe that lasts for eternity.(get what i mean?)
... don't be impatient lah you guys...
... I already said not much longer what...
.... trust me, it really isn't much longer...
ps: when it does finally happens, remmember what I said... and if it does happen, and you wanna know how I knew... ask me... I'll tell..
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:you guys are so cruel... Shocked to death... Even he doesnt deserve that... Let him die in piece, there's still afterlife you noe that lasts for eternity.(get what i mean?)
wow, you even worse, you want him to die in piece. So you want to or expect him to be chopped into pieces is it? me never think I want lky to die this way. for human to die becos of sicknesses, heart attack, cancer are common and normal but not died in pieces, this is evil.
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... don't be impatient lah you guys...
... I already said not much longer what...
.... trust me, it really isn't much longer...
ps: when it does finally happens, remmember what I said... and if it does happen, and you wanna know how I knew... ask me... I'll tell..
then tell me I want to know.
Originally posted by qlqq9:then tell me I want to know.
... have to wait till it happens...
Originally posted by HyperFocal:
... have to wait till it happens...
what crappy reply.
Originally posted by qlqq9:what crappy reply.
... re-read my posting; I said WHEN it happens...
Originally posted by HyperFocal:
... re-read my posting; I said WHEN it happens...
shutterbug, you so tricky leh
Originally posted by qlqq9:
wow, you even worse, you want him to die in piece. So you want to or expect him to be chopped into pieces is it? me never think I want lky to die this way. for human to die becos of sicknesses, heart attack, cancer are common and normal but not died in pieces, this is evil.
eh, wrong....... Not pieces, peace.... I go edit
shutterbug, you so tricky leh
... no I trick you not, you just need to pay close attention to my sentences...
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:eh, wrong....... Not pieces, peace.... I go edit
No use edit lah, what is said is said. The first version still stands, hee hee
there is nothing wrong with TS telling people about, why is it a sin to you? Mind your own business lah, if you want you can go sing praises blindly to lky, we don't give a damn. If you don't like this thread, you jolly well go surf the pap website and you will be happy.
relax man =)
but anyway i think even though Lee Hsien Loong is the PM, Lee Kuan Yew is still holding on to the absolute power...dun u think so?
Originally posted by noob321:
relax man =)
but anyway i think even though Lee Hsien Loong is the PM, Lee Kuan Yew is still holding on to the absolute power...dun u think so?
that goes without saying. lhl no backbone so he gotta depend on his papa and wife ho jinx to back him up.
LHL the gals man......euy.....
what time is it?
this topic should go back to the top.
As long as the person in question is still alive, this thread will always live on.
Lee Kuan Yew will have to die.
He must die.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:As long as the person in question is still alive, this thread will always live on.
Lee Kuan Yew will have to die.
He must die.
agree. even after his death, i believe people will talk about how they celebrate his death in this thread or they will just go ahead to start a new thread to talk about it.
i think we should save up money... the day he die, likely stock market will crash
then can buy the sti etf le.