I think Lee Kuan Yew should die.
If he don't die, Singapore cannot progress.
So I hope Lee Kuan Yew quickly die.
Originally posted by kramnave:His existence at this point does not make a difference to my life. If I spent time cursing him, maybe his death would lead me to saving this time and spend it better somewhere else. However, I don't do that so it won't make a difference to my life.
Thing is, I don't think wishing the death of somebody is good, no matter who it is, unless of course if he don't die, I will definitely die.
well, that is imposing on what you believe on others. just leave people alone and you get on with your life. Will lky tax you less for speaking such about cursing?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I think Lee Kuan Yew should die.
If he don't die, Singapore cannot progress.
So I hope Lee Kuan Yew quickly die.
why u in a hurry to see him go? you so concern huh, then you chant the words above by you everyday lah then I believe it will come fast.
Originally posted by qlqq9:well, that is imposing on what you believe on others. just leave people alone and you get on with your life. Will lky tax you less for speaking such about cursing?
I'm sharing my views, not imposing them on anybody. I get on with my life, I'm not one of those who come in here and say the same thing everyday, hoping for someone's life to end. I say what I want to say. You not happy, sue me, get the moderators to ban me, bankrupt me whatever, dictator
Originally posted by kramnave:I'm sharing my views, not imposing them on anybody. I get on with my life, I'm not one of those who come in here and say the same thing everyday, hoping for someone's life to end. I say what I want to say. You not happy, sue me, get the moderators to ban me, bankrupt me whatever, dictator
ha ha ha, you should addressed your lky as dictator, ha ha ha. everyone is here to give their views, you should not be so affected by poh. there are so many many others wishing lky death, so what are you going to do about it?
I am curious, who wants Lee Kuan Yew to live?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I am curious, who wants Lee Kuan Yew to live?
kramnave, ha ha ha, and all his running dogs for without lky they bark no more, ha ha ha
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I am curious, who wants Lee Kuan Yew to live?
Personally, i don't care if he lives or not. He has lived his life and is a very old man. I wouldn't be surprised if he just suddenly passes away in the next few days so to speak. Even though I'm not agreeing with people wanting his death, I'm not praying for his longevity either. They are different things altogether.
Deja Vu. Last year I was posting about NSP looking for candidates and one particular gentlemen (trying to be polite-me that is) said that i was a pap supporter and i was up to something sinister ( you need sgforums to be influencial and for me to have that kind of power). Today he is calling me a running dog blah blah blah. Things do not work this way, things work more relatively than absolute if you get what i mean.
It is my belief that LKY's death will bring no change to Singapore. You want change, the people have to bring it. If you want progress, the people have to progress. What kind of progress, all of you decide.
Originally posted by kramnave:...................
It is my belief that LKY's death will bring no change to Singapore. You want change, the people have to bring it. If you want progress, the people have to progress. What kind of progress, all of you decide.
That's how I see it too.
But then again they would be wishing for LHL death after that.
Some people don't want Lee Kuan Yew to die.
I want Lee Kuan Yew to die.
If Lee Kuan Yew does not die, how can the political situation in this country change?
How can there be reform?
I don't see how that is possible.
Maybe there will be no change after Lee Kuan Yew dies.
But as long as Lee Kuan Yew does not die, there cannot be any change also.
That is why I want Lee Kuan Yew to die.
This is my reasoning.
This is my logic for why Lee Kuan Yew will have to die.
Lee Kuan Yew will die sooner or later.
My only wish is that it will be soon.
I hope that Lee Kuan Yew dies.
I am not surprised if there are already people placing bet on his death.
I wonder if the judge in the afterlife (Judge Pao/Kali/St Michael/Yama/etc.) will give him a one word summary judgement of "Hell".
Originally posted by Uncle Ver SG:I wonder if the judge in the afterlife (Judge Pao/Kali/St Michael/Yama/etc.) will give him a one word summary judgement of "Hell".
U think he will go heaven meh. can go hell good enough for him liao
Originally posted by Uncle Ver SG:I wonder if the judge in the afterlife (Judge Pao/Kali/St Michael/Yama/etc.) will give him a one word summary judgement of "Hell".
Curiosity killed the cat ![]()
Originally posted by kramnave:Curiosity killed the cat
cats not easily killed, cats have nine lives.
Who want to bet with me? when LKY dies, time and date of death all the 4d permutations all sold out.
Originally posted by Uncle Ver SG:Who want to bet with me? when LKY dies, time and date of death all the 4d permutations all sold out.
I think everybody can figure that out. Thats why i say the people must progress. We are generally fucked up people.
not if you are Not a chinese.
Originally posted by Uncle Ver SG:not if you are Not a chinese.
How about figuring out that other races are Singaporeans too and are not blind..in fact many buy 4d/toto too ?!
"who wants Lee Kuan Yew to live?"
His lawyers and dependents, LHL, Ho Ching, other children etc.
Regardless of who is who and who ought to die, it is a fact that LKY contributed greatly to everything that we stand for today.
You useless fools, don't you see the implications or effects that will occur should LKY die?
I will not elaborate down here because it's a waste of time, but if you can see it, you can.
"How about figuring out that other races are Singaporeans too and are not blind..in fact many buy 4d/toto too ?!"
I dont know how many. do u? But I know Chinese far outnumber. So 99% chance is chinese.
"You useless fools, don't you see the implications or effects that will occur should LKY die?"
"is a fact that LKY contributed greatly to everything that we stand for today."
Which is what exactly. If too much to list, give a summary. Or are you too lazy to do so?
Originally posted by Uncle Ver SG:"How about figuring out that other races are Singaporeans too and are not blind..in fact many buy 4d/toto too ?!"
I dont know how many. do u? But I know Chinese far outnumber. So 99% chance is chinese.
I don't know how many. Think an idiot come to Singapore for the first time also can see majority chinese. You don't need to buy 4D to know that there are many fucked up people who buy 4d upon someone's death / accident...until number sold out...