Could not answer u earlier as I was away immediately after the last posting.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I thot you are Rich Ong and 3216 is S$3216K ....
I very disappointed you know...
Nice to meet you...![]()
maker??Originally posted by googoomuck:This is morbid, making fun of a dead animal like that.
The Maker who made this animal also made us.
Pls show some respect to this ferret.
yeah it's the same maker that created LKY this person as well....Originally posted by Xtrider:maker??![]()
hannor hannor.. knn mi at work only u all go out of point already.... come on lah.. back to our topic leh.... so anyone found out the colour of ma xiao ling's panty already?? share leh..Originally posted by googoomuck:This is morbid, making fun of a dead animal like that.
The Maker who made this animal also made us.
Pls show some respect to this ferret.
Twin problems stemming from Confucianism and the concept of "face". That's why I've always said that Confucianism has no place in modern governance.Originally posted by passerbyJIA:the problem with most Asian politicians with absolute power is they think the country owes them, their parental care is still needed and they are always right because no one ever says no to them. Even when they admit they might have made mistakes at times, they also truly believe that it would have been a lot worse had it not been for them.
No, not until they are finally politically mature enough to realise that the best way for them to contribute is to shut up and do nothing.
What makes you think there wouldn't be legislation to make exemptions for the dead to run for elections via the GRC's? It's not all that unimaginable afterall...Originally posted by Gordonator:he will survive at least another election.
but even if he's dead, he will still be around.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:King of Hell don't want him there lah. He scared later his seat kenna taken over.
Precisely! Glad that someone voiced this out.Originally posted by passerbyJIA:the problem with most Asian politicians with absolute power is they think the country owes them, their parental care is still needed and they are always right because no one ever says no to them. Even when they admit they might have made mistakes at times, they also truly believe that it would have been a lot worse had it not been for them.
then burn more incense papers so he can rest in peace forever.Originally posted by walesa:What makes you think there wouldn't be legislation to make exemptions for the dead to run for elections via the GRC's? It's not all that unimaginable afterall...
ya, he said before he will rise from his grave during elections...Originally posted by walesa:What makes you think there wouldn't be legislation to make exemptions for the dead to run for elections via the GRC's? It's not all that unimaginable afterall...
I will do a proper burial for him if he does...Originally posted by sg mata:LKY cannot die one...remember when he said that he will rise from his grave if the gahmen anyhow spend the spore reserves?? how to die liddat??![]()