I rather Lee Kuan Yew just die.
My target is only Lee Kuan Yew.
Want to die, die alone, don't drag others down to die with you.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I rather Lee Kuan Yew just die.
My target is only Lee Kuan Yew.
Want to die, die alone, don't drag others down to die with you.
Tell you, go temple, church everyday pray for his death lah. When it is time, he will go. Just curious if he will go thru second childhood before he goes. It will be interesting to know, ha ha.
Dun b lame.
Y curse ppl?
b careful of retribution.
he with the help of others, help singapore 2 prosper leh.
sg will b different without him in the past leh.
u guys might b living in a dump still if there is no him lo.
just say wad things he have done dat deserve ur cursing?
so dun crap. think through b4 u say.
Originally posted by AhgurL:Dun b lame.
Y curse ppl?
b careful of retribution.
he with the help of others, help singapore 2 prosper leh.
sg will b different without him in the past leh.
u guys might b living in a dump still if there is no him lo.
just say wad things he have done dat deserve ur cursing?
so dun crap. think through b4 u say.
YOu better be careful of how you speak to us here. YOu are blind. Fuck off to PAP website so that you can find happiness. Nobody is stopping you to carry balls of lky so stop telling us nuisance. fuck off.
Originally posted by qlqq9:YOu better be careful of how you speak to us here. YOu are blind. Fuck off to PAP website so that you can find happiness. Nobody is stopping you to carry balls of lky so stop telling us nuisance. fuck off.
booh! guess you didn't know it was me.
Originally posted by redDUST:
booh! guess you didn't know it was me.
i am not surprised. now you admit you are a PAP running dog. We know you are here to find fault with us who expose your beloved master. RedDUST the fucking running dog should be in TTSH to guard your beloved master's wife for her security.
Pretty obviously, someone is bored tonight.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Pretty obviously, someone is bored tonight.
boh pian, kids all asleep, wifey got headache, house got no telly......
Originally posted by redDUST:boh pian, kids all asleep, wifey got headache, house got no telly......
You?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You?
yes, i was kinda bored initially, but i think i am ok now....the 2 tide slap did me wonders
I really want that bastard Lee Kuan Yew to die.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I really want that bastard Lee Kuan Yew to die.
go tan tock seng hospital tell him that. may be he is willing to die on behalf of his beloved wife.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Why me full of s**t?
I hold no feelings against her.
for a person to curse another human being to "die" repeatedly in this Forum. Ever re-Read what is wrote in This TS. And claim a Moral conscience about Mrs. LKY. DO YOU HONESTLY THINK THAT MRS LKY WOULD REALLY NEED YOU TO COME TO DEFEND. And appreciate your mouse compassion?
what kind "Wisdom" you demonstrate thru your chinese culture heritage that you were taught to curse another human being. You continue to demonstrate the worst kind of moral judgement throughout this forum.
It is "Wrong", and socially you hijack singaporean to a new low, and politically it does not serve any purposes.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:for a person to curse another human being to "die" repeatedly in this Forum. Ever re-Read what is wrote in This TS. And claim a Moral conscience about Mrs. LKY. DO YOU HONESTLY THINK THAT MRS LKY WOULD REALLY NEED YOU TO COME TO DEFEND. And appreciate your mouse compassion?
what kind "Wisdom" you demonstrate thru your chinese culture heritage that you were taught to curse another human being. You continue to demonstrate the worst kind of moral judgement throughout this forum.
It is "Wrong", and socially you hijack singaporean to a new low, and politically it does not serve any purposes.
? ?
i can predict liao he'll die pretty soon the most give him 3 month
Originally posted by Fatqueenlet:i can predict liao he'll die pretty soon the most give him 3 month
I am not wishing the wife death, but if if the wife passes on , think lky's days will be numbered.
Lee Kuan Yew.
The time has come.
For you to die.
There is no escape.
You can control Singapore.
But you cannot control death.
You will have to die.
Once you die, all Singaporeans can be freed.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Lee Kuan Yew.
The time has come.
For you to die.
There is no escape.
You will have to die.
You dedicate your time everyday in spamming this, you don't feel free, you refuse to read the straits times for fear that you'll be brainwashed etc...If you carry on like this, I'm afraid you'll pass away before he does.
Go out and take a breather man, forget about politics for a few days and enjoy your time in Singapore ![]()
that you'll be brainwashed etc
It is impossible for PAP propaganda to influence me.
There is no possibility of that.
If tomoro Gold drop from the Singapore sky, THEN maybe I will become influenced by PAP propaganda in the mainstream media.
If gold falls from the sky, there might be a chance that I will come under the influence of Lee Kuan Yew.
Originally posted by kramnave:You dedicate your time everyday in spamming this, you don't feel free, you refuse to read the straits times for fear that you'll be brainwashed etc...If you carry on like this, I'm afraid you'll pass away before he does.
Go out and take a breather man, forget about politics for a few days and enjoy your time in Singapore
hello, not so serious like what you said. I don't blame poh for wishing him dead.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Lee Kuan Yew.
The time has come.
For you to die.
There is no escape.
You will have to die.
poh, if I say if the wife passes on, he will not last long. He loves his wife too much and will miss her. I witness a case whereby two loving people died one after another within less than a year. The wife may bring him along when she leaves. Or she leaves first to prepare a place for him to join her soon.
Next general elections will take place around 2011.
I will be glad if Lee Kuan Yew dies before that date.
I will accept it.
once mrs lee goes, mr lee will have less will to survive.
Originally posted by FirePig:once mrs lee goes, mr lee will have less will to survive.
hopefully so. Nobody can last forever.
Originally posted by FirePig:once mrs lee goes, mr lee will have less will to survive.
Depends lah.
If he has a younger mistress to share his "eugenics"....... your statement will no longer be valid lor....