Dishonorable people should be kept alive so that everyone can see how being so dishonorable is so despicable....
Fireice, may I know why you have to lock the thread "AndrewPKYap, when are you doing to die?" and not Lee Kuan Yew, when are you going to die?
Whats up with the double standard? Andrew lin lau peh isit??
When people come to forums to start threads and debate, there is bound to be disagreements and arguments, so sometimes some enmity is developed.
But to curse another forummer go and die is too much and anti-social behaviour.
AndrewPKYap views may not be agreeable to all(who is?), but we should still agree to disagree and live and let live and not curse each other go and die.
Speculate when someone is going to die is not nice and morbid, so I support Firceice closing the AndrewPKYap thread.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:When people come to forums to start threads and debate, there is bound to be disagreements and arguments, so sometimes some enmity is developed.
AndrewPKYap views may not be agreeable to all(who is?), but we should still agree to disagree and live and let live and not curse each other go and die.
Speculate when someone is going to die is not nice and morbid, so I support Firceice closing the AndrewPKYap thread.
Some people just insist on being internet trolls
As pointed out earlier
An Internet troll, or simply troll in Internet slang, is someone who posts controversial and usually irrelevant or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum or chat room, with the intention of baiting other users into an emotional response or to generally disrupt normal on-topic discussion.
These people are really sad creatures; not fit to be called humans...
Since Gazelle is hell bent on posting in this forum, why don't we all welcome back Gazelle and forgive him?
He keep on creating new nicks also cannot resolve the issue.
I support you Gazelle.
If you post nicely, we will also not oppose you and criticise you.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Since Gazelle is hell bent on posting in this forum, why don't we all welcome back Gazelle and forgive him?
He keep on creating new nicks also cannot resolve the issue.
I support you Gazelle.
This is really a monumental task for him. It's not that easy for a leopard to change its spots.
hahaha I didn't even know there was a when I am going to die thread... so stupid... I die so what? Got public holiday meh?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:When people come to forums to start threads and debate, there is bound to be disagreements and arguments, so sometimes some enmity is developed.
Speculate when someone is going to die is not nice and morbid, so I support Firceice closing the AndrewPKYap thread
I believe I didnt ask you for your comments. If you are allowed to curse LKY, why cant I curse you or other forumers? Why practise double standard?
Aelop does have a point there, and I cannot refute that
Originally posted by Aelop:I believe I didnt ask you for your comments. If you are allowed to curse LKY, why cant I curse you or other forumers? Why practise double standard?
Where did you curse the forumers? Just participate in this thread appropriately and I am sure you will not be banned.
Lee Kuan Yew is not normal Singaporean.
That is why double standard.
Then came a bigger surprise. At around 12 noon, Mr Lee Kuan Yew walked into the courtroom, just when Mr Lee Hsien Loong's cross-examination was coming to an end.
http://www.yoursdp.org/component/content/article/1-singapore/481-lees-cut-and-run
Mr Davinder Singh then told the court that the Minister Mentor had just arrived to testify. But he also had an “important matter” to attend to in the afternoon and wanted the session to continue through lunchtime to end at 2:15 pm.
What about lunch? Too bad. Everybody just had to wait until Mr Lee senior finished testifying.
"This is bizarre," Dr Chee objected to no avail. “At least tell us what this important matter is.”
Mr Singh refused to tell and Judge Ang did not ask. Again, she ruled in the plaintiff's favour.
This is probably the first time court sat through lunchtime to hear a case because one of the parties had insisted that he had an "important matter" but refused to say what the matter was.
Now you know why Lee Kuan Yew double standard.
Because it is
LEE
KUAN
YEW.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Now you know why Lee Kuan Yew double standard.
Because it is
LEE
KUAN
YEW.
Hey Poh Ah Pak, is your father dying?
How you know he is Lee Kuan Yew?
Originally posted by Aelop:Hey Poh Ah Pak, is your father dying?
Are you Point_blank, gazelle or . . . . . .? YOu just signed up to post here. No need be so upset lah, there are millions doing the same - that is speaking negatively about lky, so does it mean you are going after them one by one to get at them?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:How you know he is Lee Kuan Yew?
I dont want to know his name. How are you feeling? How old is he?
Don't worry lah. My father will die when you die.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Don't worry lah. My father will die when you die.
I suggest you better buy him some of his favourite food this weekend, it might be his last.
Don't like that lah, scold you a bit du lan.
Why so guai lan must curse yourself?
Don't be like Lee Kuan Yew leh, criticise him a bit must sue sue sue.
Must act big, like small kid like that.
Originally posted by Pwins9:
Are you Point_blank, gazelle or . . . . . .? YOu just signed up to post here. No need be so upset lah, there are millions doing the same - that is speaking negatively about lky, so does it mean you are going after them one by one to get at them?
Why must you ask who is who in this forum? Does it make a difference? Sorry, I am not upset, I am just asking a very simple question to the moderator of this forum. why the double standard?
If cursing LKY is ok, I am sure it is ok for me to curse fellow forumers isnt it?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Don't like that lah, scold you a bit du lan.
Why so guai lan must curse yourself?
Don't be like Lee Kuan Yew leh, criticise him a bit must sue sue sue.
Must act big, like small kid like that.
Did your dad tell your mum if he prefers to be buried or cremate?
Why dont you ask if your dad like this? I can get discount for you.

Why dont you ask if your dad like this?
I think you better go ask Lee Kuan Yew.
Originally posted by Aelop:
Why must you ask who is who in this forum? Does it make a difference? Sorry, I am not upset, I am just asking a very simple question to the moderator of this forum. why the double standard?If cursing LKY is ok, I am sure it is ok for me to curse fellow forumers isnt it?
cool down, cool down man, why so bad temper. wei, you here to whack people who want lky dead? What is your relation with lky the man without sin, the man who is so damn fucking pefect?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I think you better go ask Lee Kuan Yew.
This coffin is actually quite compact, you can actually keep in next to your dad's dying bed. When the time comes, just roll him over and drop him inside. But make sure you ask your mum dress him up nicely in a pair of nice suit and put some make up on his face so his face wont look so aweful during the wake.
You so interested go and promote it to Lee Kuan Yew lah.
Compact my ass lah, see also know big lah.
Lee Kuan Yew won't be fooled.